Motivation Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Crest Hill , IL

1815 Knapp Drive
Crest Hill , IL , 60403
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL

Motivation Fitness

Get directions 1815 Knapp Drive
 
Add to favourites
Crest Hill , IL , 60403
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
joliet
Dec 12, 2019

I’ve been going to classes for a couple months now for the 16 week challenge and I love it! The instructors push you and motivate you & that’s what keeps me going. I definitely will continue to go to these classes once the challenge is over. Thank you all! ☺

462 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
462 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 47

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019

I’ve been going to classes for a couple months now for the 16 week challenge and I love it! The instructors push you and motivate you & that’s what keeps me going. I definitely will continue to go to these classes once the challenge is over. Thank you all! ☺

Plainfield, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Plainfield, IL USA

I've been going to classes for over a year and I love how they always keep it fresh and new! Set lists and styles are constantly  changing which is wonderful so your always challenged! This is hands down the best place to work out in a great community!

Joliet
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Joliet

This is a great gym. If you've tried a conventional gym and haven't been able to stay committed, I guarantee that you will here. Zumba class is amazing. Monique does a great job on engaging the class. Everyone in class makes you want to work harder for yourself.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019

This place is awesome! The instructors are amazing and make the workout painless and fun. This place has certainly made my life better.

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Plainfield

Great Zumba class and yoga class!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019

This is a great place to get a great workout. All the instructors are fantastic and willing to make changes if you are unable to do something. This is a hidden gem!

Joliet
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Joliet

This would be my 2nd month at Motivation Fitness, never been to Zumba/ Mixxedfit classes before. I love it here, the instructors have an amazing personality ( Monique, Stephanie and Giorgio) always with their big smiles. The classes are super fun, you will definitely get your sweat on.

Joliet
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019
Joliet

I haven't done yoga in a very long long time, it was just what I needed for a Sunday night!

Crest Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Crest Hill

Awesome class ! Little rough doing strong 30 before hand but, I lived :) Thanks Mo for another great workout.

Motivation Fitness comment

Thanks Shelly You're rocking these classes. You are a powerhouse . Keep up the amazing work!

Joliet
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Joliet

I seldom take the Zumba classes but every time I go, I have a blast wonder why don’t I take these classes more often?!? Monique is motivating and positive even at 5:30 AM!

Motivation Fitness comment

Thanks Jacqueline! Thanks for joining and getting up so early! It is a great way to start the day!


Pages: 1 2 ... 47
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
joliet
Dec 12, 2019

I’ve been going to classes for a couple months now for the 16 week challenge and I love it! The instructors push you and motivate you & that’s what keeps me going. I definitely will continue to go to these classes once the challenge is over. Thank you all! ☺

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 10am
8am - 1pm
9am - 11:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info