Curves (Crete, IL)

Fitness Studio  in Crete , IL

1395 C Main Street, Ste. 1NW & 1NE
Crete , IL , 60417
  • Fitness Studio in Crete, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crete, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crete, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crete, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crete, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crete, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crete, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crete, IL

Curves (Crete, IL)

Get directions 1395 C Main Street, Ste. 1NW & 1NE
 
Add to favourites
Crete , IL , 60417
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Park Forest, IL
Nov 4, 2020

I just started my membership and I love it.  Pam is a great coach. The other members are really nice. It's nice to be in a gym where it is only for women.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Grant Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Grant Park

Pam is always so supportive and encouraging. She builds a great environment to work out!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

So glad that I can workout at Curve in Crete!  The machines work my muscles and joints and help me feel good.  The owner, Pam, keeps us moving and in good spirits.  Everyone wears masks and stay  a safe distance from each other.  Come join for your physical and mental health!

Park Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020
Park Forest

I just started my membership and I love it.  Pam is a great coach. The other members are really nice. It's nice to be in a gym where it is only for women.

Homewood
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020
Homewood

I have been going to Curves since July.   All COVID precautions are being taken.   I am a senior citizen and would not be going if I did not feel safe.  Pam and Sandy are wonderful.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020

So glad everyone is being Covid-19 careful! Love being back.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020

Returned 7/10/2020 after their limited re-opening in June. Was skeptical due to Covid-19 but wanted to check it out. So happy I did because they have the health club immaculate and everyone is required to wear a mask (I also wear gloves as do many others). There is a limited number of members than can attend each session. I have been going twice a month and feel safe there. They are constantly cleaning even while session is going on. I love being there - out of the house and around other fun people.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

First day back and I was very impressed!  Sandy did a great job cleaning up after girls moved from one equipment to the next.
Felt great seeing familiar faces and getting back into the groove.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020

I joined several years ago, kept up with exercise during the mandated closure.  Once Curves was reopened and I started back you could just feel a different energy there with the other guests.  Pam and Sandy are great to be around, always have been.  So glad everything is running so smoothly for all. Big thanks to Pam and Sandy for keeping things so clean and sanitized.  As they say, IT'S A GREAT DAY AT CURVES!

Sauk Village
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020
Sauk Village

I just started working out at Curves and I must say it's not your average health club! I love it! I feel like I had a 3 hour workout, all in 30 min. I felt a difference on the 1st day and my second day was even better. It's a comfortable and private facility with no outside distractions. I would definatley recommend Curves to all women of all ages! I love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2020

Having great workouts at Curves.  The workout center is kept sanitized always.
I have been going all of June and into July. Getting ready to book my dates in August.
Come out ladies.  Feel comfortable to come back.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Park Forest, IL
Nov 4, 2020

I just started my membership and I love it.  Pam is a great coach. The other members are really nice. It's nice to be in a gym where it is only for women.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 11:30 am4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 11:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 11:30 am4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 11:30 am4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 11:30 am
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.