Bodydynamics

Fitness Studio  in Cumberland , RI

1099 Mendon Road
Cumberland , RI , 02864
  • Fitness Studio in Cumberland, RI
  • Fitness Studio in Cumberland, RI
  • Fitness Studio in Cumberland, RI

Bodydynamics

Get directions 1099 Mendon Road
 
Add to favourites
Cumberland , RI , 02864
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cumberland, RI
Sep 19, 2019

I have been taking Pilates for 10 + years at Body Dynamics..Monday night with Sheramy and Thursday night barre with Amy are always challenging and fun..Happy to see some extra classes have been added for the fall and can't wait for Amy's Saturday 8am Functional Strength to start up again

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Cumberland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Cumberland

I have been taking Pilates for 10 + years at Body Dynamics..Monday night with Sheramy and Thursday night barre with Amy are always challenging and fun..Happy to see some extra classes have been added for the fall and can't wait for Amy's Saturday 8am Functional Strength to start up again

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019

Have been talking classes for several months at Body Dynamics, love everything about it.
A feel my body  stronger everyday! The instructors are amazing  
I super enjoy Pilates Barre ( Amy you’re amazing )  I also enjoy sat morning class with Peggy  your patience and knowledge is amazing.

Bodydynamics comment

Cristina,
We are so glad that you have discovered Body Dynamics and that you enjoy the classes. You are a pleasure to have in class as you are so focused and willing to learn.
We hope that you continue to feel the many benefits of Pilates training.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Cumberland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Cumberland

I just started at Body Dynamics a couple of months ago and I absolutely love it. All the instructors I’ve had are great. Very knowledgeable, understanding to my needs and very accomadating.  I feel great every time I leave there. The road to my recovery looks hopeful now that I’ve discovered Body Dynamics!

Bodydynamics comment

Thank you for taking the time write a review. I am pleased that you enjoy our classes and your private sessions.  You are a pleasure to work with.

North Attleboro, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2018
North Attleboro, RI USA

Have been taking classes at Body Dynamics for several years and just love taking classes here. There are a wide variety of classes to choose from. The instructors make every class interesting and different. You can tell a lot of preparation goes into each class by the excellent way the classes flow right down to the music selections. The instructors take time to queue the students and offer encouragement. I feel like I have more strength, better posture, and my overall health has improved since taking classes at Body Dynamics. I enjoy Buff Bones, Pilates, Pilates Mat, Pilates Barre, and Pilates Long and Strong classes. The classes are geared toward all skill levels and the instructors stress form and offer modifications when necessary. The staff and students are very friendly. Simply put, it's a great place to work out.

Bodydynamics comment

Lynn, We really enjoy having you in class. We are so pleased to hear how much you get out of the various classes that you attend as well as how much you enjoy them.
Thanks for taking the time to write a review.

North Smithfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018
North Smithfield

Lisa is a wonderful TRX instructor! I had a great workout!

Bodydynamics comment

Hi Carol,
 I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your first TRX session with Lisa.
 We think that she is great. Thank you for taking the time to write!
Peggy

Center Moriches, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018
Center Moriches, NY USA

I live out of town so I don't get to take classes as often as I would like, but every time I go I am welcomed and get so much out of my time at the studio. I feel centered and refreshed, and Amy's instruction is patient and kind. I always learn something new each visit! I highly recommend spending some time at Body Dynamics.

Bodydynamics comment

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our studio.
 I am glad that you enjoy Amy's classes and appreciate that you drive into classes as often as you can.
Again, thanks.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018

If there were more stars to give, I would.  Amy's wonderful disposition and descriptive instructions make taking a class enjoyable and rewarding.  I would recommend her classes to men and women of all ages.  Come in and see for yourself, you won't regret it.

Bodydynamics comment

Hi Lance,
 I am glad that you enjoyed class yesterday!
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it.
Hope to see you again.

Cumberland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Cumberland

Body Dynamics RI is a wonderful studio with great instructors!  Body Dynamics offers a welcoming, supportive, non-judgmental atmosphere.   Amy is an excellent instructor-  providing a challenging workout, great knowledge, and the ability to ensure correct form to prevent injury and get the most out of a session.  Amy's Pilates Barre class is fun, energetic and always changing to keep things exciting!

Bodydynamics comment

Thank you Beth for taking the time to write a review. This means a lot to us! Amy is an exceptional instructor and we are so pleased that she is a part of Body Dynamics.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2018

Each week Amy presents a Pilates class that is challenging, engaging , and fresh . She is an excellent instructor .

Bodydynamics comment

Hi Trisa,
 I am so glad that you really enjoy Amy's classes. She is a gifted instructor and I am very happy that she teaches at Body Dynamics.
Thanks for taking time to write a review.
Best Peggy

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018

Peggy is an expert teacher who makes gentle corrections in form and technique during a group class. Having good form and core building go hand in hand. Group mat class with props well done and fun. I am so glad I tried it and will be back for sure.

Bodydynamics comment

Thank you, Nancy. I am so glad that you enjoyed the group mat class.
Hope to see you in class again soon!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cumberland, RI
Sep 19, 2019

I have been taking Pilates for 10 + years at Body Dynamics..Monday night with Sheramy and Thursday night barre with Amy are always challenging and fun..Happy to see some extra classes have been added for the fall and can't wait for Amy's Saturday 8am Functional Strength to start up again

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info