Curves (Cumming, GA - North)

Fitness Studio  in Cumming , GA

1795 Pilgrim Mill Rd. Suite 400
Cumming , GA , 30041
  • Fitness Studio in Cumming, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Cumming, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Cumming, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Cumming, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Cumming, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Cumming, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Cumming, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Cumming, GA

Curves (Cumming, GA - North)

Get directions 1795 Pilgrim Mill Rd. Suite 400
 
Add to favourites
Cumming , GA , 30041
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cumming, GA
Sep 18, 2019

I love curves because it’s a gym for only woman!! My first time going to gym was really difficult for me but faith and Stephane made it really easy for me to workout, they are very helpful!! I love the 30 min workout cycle, today curves has become my daily part of life. Once again thank you so much for changing my life Faith and Stephane!!!!

34 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Milton

GREAT WORKOUT AT CURVES TODAY....EVEN WEARING A MASK

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Milton

I just returned to my Curves at Pilgrim Mill today after a 3.5 month hiatus.  They reopened several weeks ago, but I was still sheltering in place until mid  June.  Masks are not required, but I felt more comfortable wearing one and was not shamed for doing so.  Machines were undergoing practically constant cleaning.  It was GREAT getting back in my exercise routine.  Walking 8 miles per day is getting boring and hot.
THANKS FOR THE GREAT WELCOME BACK.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020

Went to the Doctor this morning. He told me I was in good shape.  I smiled and told him I work out at Curves.  Yeah Yeah!!!

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Milton

Have been away for 3 weeks.  Couldn't wait to return to this Curves location for a healthy workout.  I can always count on feeling better when I leave.

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Cumming

Wouldn’t miss a day at curves. Wonderful way to start a day.

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Milton

Love this fitness program.  Allows me to set goals that fit my needs and work toward those goals individually or with the help of a coach.

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Cumming

Had a great workout with Zumba.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019

Enjoyed my work out today. Everyone was working out and having fun.

Milton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Milton

Great workout.  Versatile types of exercise available with videos to further challenge the serious individual.

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Cumming

I love curves because it’s a gym for only woman!! My first time going to gym was really difficult for me but faith and Stephane made it really easy for me to workout, they are very helpful!! I love the 30 min workout cycle, today curves has become my daily part of life. Once again thank you so much for changing my life Faith and Stephane!!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cumming, GA
Sep 18, 2019

I love curves because it’s a gym for only woman!! My first time going to gym was really difficult for me but faith and Stephane made it really easy for me to workout, they are very helpful!! I love the 30 min workout cycle, today curves has become my daily part of life. Once again thank you so much for changing my life Faith and Stephane!!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7pm
Open8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.