Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , TX

3408 Main Street
Dallas , TX , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saginaw
Jan 5, 2021

Great workout! The Bar Babes Class is just easy enough to catch on but just hard enough to be a good workout. I took it up a notch and took the novice class... tonight was 1 of 4 and my core, arms and legs are all feeling it. I know by the end of the month I’ll be sexier and stronger all while having fun

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Dallas

Thicc Thick Thursdays are so amazing! All body sizes, good vibes and tons of support from both your classmates and Coach Vivian. It's a whole workout without feeling like you're working out! I've already got a 4 pack because I will definitely be back for more!

Wilmer, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Wilmer, TX USA

Since the first Thicc Thick Thursday class , Coach Vivian has been so awesome and helpful ! I’m a BIG BIG girl and she has made me feel comfortable in every class ! When I started I couldn’t even lift myself to do a basic fireman and now I’m able to do it ! She makes the class so fun I look forward to Thursdays

Lewisville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Lewisville

Coach Vivian is the best coach EVERRRRRR!!!! Thicc thicc Thursdays will forever be the pick of the week!

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Mansfield

Love this place so much

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021
Dallas

I had fun for my first time plan on going back to get more practice and hopefully start dancing

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Dallas

Went to bar babes for the first time and I have to say I had a very great time. Our instructor Brenda was very helpful and it was tons of fun. Even though it was a full class Brenda made sure that she worked with each person and answered all questions. Will definitely be going back next week

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Dallas

Coming here is hands down the best decision I've ever made. I started coming to classes in October and have made SO much progress and gained a lot of confidence as well! I started off with no upper body strength and I couldn't move my hips at ALL - now I can climb the pole and body roll through a whole routing. Brenda is patient, understanding, attentive, and she'll take the time to make sure you're set up for success. I also want to shoutout Brittain, Kristen, and Kacey! I originally thought I would be coming in every now and again to work out but starting next week I'll be in the Intermediate series and I'll be in the studio five days a week! It's become a MAJOR passion of mine and I wouldn't have had it any other way. You guys rock!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021

Great workout! The Bar Babes Class is just easy enough to catch on but just hard enough to be a good workout. I took it up a notch and took the novice class... tonight was 1 of 4 and my core, arms and legs are all feeling it. I know by the end of the month I’ll be sexier and stronger all while having fun

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
Dallas

Very interesting.  I liked the class.  Thank you

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Dallas

I enjoyed every moment of the Bar Babes class. The instructor was very friendly and she made me feel confident. Thank you for this experience!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saginaw
Jan 5, 2021

Great workout! The Bar Babes Class is just easy enough to catch on but just hard enough to be a good workout. I took it up a notch and took the novice class... tonight was 1 of 4 and my core, arms and legs are all feeling it. I know by the end of the month I’ll be sexier and stronger all while having fun