Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , TX

3408 Main Street
Dallas , TX , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Jul 25, 2020

I enjoyed bar babes taught by Teresa. She is friendly, patient, and very encouraging. I will definitely be back for more classes!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Wylie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Wylie

Tonight was my first Thick Fit class and it was a workout!! Teresa instructed tonight and she is amazing at what she does. She encourages you along and keeps the class fun. The atmosphere is fun, safe and good spirited. Can’t wait til next week.

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Dallas

Omg. Thickfit was no joke. Fun and full of fitness. I felt great after but during the workouts had me sweating and engaging.   I want to thank Coach Tee for sharing alternative fun ways to stay fit

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Dallas

I enjoyed every single minute of my first class. I will be returning.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Arlington

I absolutely LOVED my first BAR BABES class today in Deep Ellum and I am HOOKED. Our instructor Teresa was so sweet and interactive and took her time with us until we got it even though I felt like I asked a lot of questions she made me feel super comfortable on the pole. I loved the energy, she had great music playing and really made me feel like I could pull of any trick I want with practice! I also felt like I did a full blown workout and I loved how she had us do warmup stretches and cardio then stretches afterwards. I give this class 5 stars and can’t wait to get back in. Ladies you HAVE TO TRY THIS!!

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Dallas, TX USA

I enjoyed bar babes taught by Teresa. She is friendly, patient, and very encouraging. I will definitely be back for more classes!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Dallas

I’ve been looking for a way to get some exercise and be more confident in myself. I found this place online and i was shocked at the low cost of the first class. My instructor Heidi is amazing! She constantly encourages and uplifts her students. The small class sizes are great and the atmosphere of supportive women is perfect for me. I can’t wait to take longer classes!

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas comment

Hi Isabella! Thank you for taking the time out to review your experience! We look forward to more classes with you. Be sure to check us out on Instagram to stay up to date on all of our BAR happenings :) www.instagram.com/powerbarfit

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020

I was very apprehensive to take these classes.  I know I am out of shape.  The instructors have been amazing.  The classes are hard and challenging but SO FUN!! I am learning to be comfortable in my skin.  I have truly loved the first 2 classes I have taken!

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas comment

Thank you Mina for taking the time out to review your experience! We look forward to more classes with you. Be sure to check us out on Instagram to stay up to date on all of our BAR happenings :) www.instagram.com/powerbarfit

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

Heidi was a great instructor. The class was fun and very interesting!!!

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

I enjoyed the class here! The class was a great workout.

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!

Lancaster
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Lancaster

I Loved It, It was So much fun !!

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas comment

Thank you Tia for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Jul 25, 2020

I enjoyed bar babes taught by Teresa. She is friendly, patient, and very encouraging. I will definitely be back for more classes!