Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , TX

3408 Main Street
Dallas , TX , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irving, TX
Jul 15, 2021

I absolutely LOVE everything about the Dallas location. I go to the after 7pm classes and I love that there are so many options! Brenda is Amazing by the way!! I’ve learned so much and every class I’ve taken with her has taught me something new!

52 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Arlington

This place is AWESOME!!! the atmosphere is super fun and inviting! The instructors are very knowledgeable and encouraging.

Irving
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
Irving

I absolutely LOVE everything about the Dallas location. I go to the after 7pm classes and I love that there are so many options! Brenda is Amazing by the way!! I’ve learned so much and every class I’ve taken with her has taught me something new!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Dallas

The coaches are excellent, welcoming, and encouraging. It’s obvious that they root for their students and enjoy watching beginners fall in love with the sport.

The overall vibe of the place is inclusive, and everyone is encouraged to find their sexy. I was nervous about feeling unwelcome, but the instructors and other students made me feel comfortable being myself.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2021
Fort Worth

KC was an amazing instructor. Im a novice and she makes learning  pole dance a pleasant and FUN experience.

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Grand Prairie

I had a great time! Definitely loved latin nights with Mercedes, this was my second time going and i just love the energy and everything about the class is just amazing!

Sachse
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Sachse

Power bar has been absolutely fantastic from the start but Vivian is my absolute favorite. Thick thick Thursday’s is the highlight of my week. She makes me so comfortable in my own skin and really takes the time to help when something doesn’t click. Vivian challenges me in a good way but also makes sure I leave each class with some wins! She is the literal definition of what body positivity and female empowerment should look like.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021
Arlington

I had a really good time. It was an awesome workout our instructor, Britain, made fun!!!! Definitely, recommend to anyone wanting to try something different to get/stay in shape.

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Dallas

I had a great time in the beginners class with Vivian . She made sure we got the routine down and she was very nice . I plan to come back and learn more because this was a great experience.

Rowlett
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021
Rowlett

Kasey is so incredible at her craft. It's very obvious that she's passionate about what she does. Not only does she challenge me physically, but I always leave her class with my confidence level on 10. She radiates such good energy & truly takes her time to develop relationships with her students. I also appreciate how she always assures to ask for consent prior to touching us when we need help performing a trick. Although she advocates for us to try out other instructors, I can't imagine getting the same experience I get with Kasey with anyone else.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

My second time and I am absolutely in love. The absolute sexiest and fun way to shed weight and learn new tricks while your at it! Signing up for my 3rd class my have found a new hobby! I absolutely love Kasey she will make sure you are all the way together and cheer you on even in your struggle.
This works out every muscle in your body and is worth a try. I am not the best but the challenge itself makes me want to be!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Irving, TX
Jul 15, 2021

I absolutely LOVE everything about the Dallas location. I go to the after 7pm classes and I love that there are so many options! Brenda is Amazing by the way!! I’ve learned so much and every class I’ve taken with her has taught me something new!