Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , TX

3408 Main Street
Dallas , TX , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dallas
Oct 26, 2022

I love this teacher ! She very nice and makes me feel energetic and confident. I’ve also learn a few moves today. I’ll most definitely be back

164 Total Reviews
164 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Nov 30, 2022

Well recommended

Cedar Hill
Nov 12, 2022
Cedar Hill

Bianca was great! I had a blast and will definitely be back(:

Dallas
Oct 31, 2022
Dallas

Always a great time and learned new tricks!

Oct 26, 2022

I love this teacher ! She very nice and makes me feel energetic and confident. I’ve also learn a few moves today. I’ll most definitely be back

Dallas
Oct 23, 2022
Dallas

Bianca is really great!

Sep 21, 2022

Very organized and on time. Great at explaining positioning.

Dallas
Sep 19, 2022
Dallas

Loved it! fun great energy

Sep 14, 2022

Bianca is an incredible teacher. She breaks down the technique into easy steps. She walks around the room to make sure every single dancer's technique is good and helps you make adjustments if needed. Highly recommend!

Dallas
Sep 12, 2022
Dallas

All the ladies are great Bianca and Khy I love it

Dallas
Sep 10, 2022
Dallas

This class is so much fun.. each week I quickly see my progress.. now it’s time to take the series.. I can’t wait!! Thank you Khufu aka TT your class is full of good vibes and energy.. I stay laughing and feeling sexy.. three words “point them toes”


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dallas
Oct 26, 2022

I love this teacher ! She very nice and makes me feel energetic and confident. I’ve also learn a few moves today. I’ll most definitely be back