Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , TX

3408 Main Street
Dallas , TX , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Dec 6, 2021

I am loving this class. Kasey is very nice and talented and makes you feel comfortable. I joined for something different and fun and challenging and it is definitely all of those things.

91 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2021
Fort Worth

I am loving this class. Kasey is very nice and talented and makes you feel comfortable. I joined for something different and fun and challenging and it is definitely all of those things.

Arlington, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2021
Arlington, SC USA

I've taken classes with Kasey and Emily so far - both are great! I like how they each break down everything really well and are very empowering! Great classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2021

Amanda was great! Instructions were easy to understand, music was great and energy was amazing! Looking forward to the next class!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021
Dallas

Amanda was a wonderful teacher—fun, energetic, and very attentive. She broke down the moves very well and her music selection was super fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021

Awesome classes! Great workout and you learn so much and have fun at the same time.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021

I’ve taken class with Amanda and Brenda and both were equally great! The bar series 4 week program is challenging and awesome to grow in technique and learn some new things. The floor and core and bar babes are fun!!! It’s great to learn a routine and be able to perform and be encouraged. I love the atmosphere!

Garland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Garland

Kasey class is amazing, she the only class I have taken and I’m in love.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021

I love these classes. They are really helping me with my confidence and obviously my physical strength. I haven't felt this good in years.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021

Highly recommend. Brings out the baddie in everyone! Left always feeling confident and like I could take on the world!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
Dallas

Love it there! I have only taken Brendas class so far, she’s a great teacher and very sweet. It’s good exercise and you learn a couple transitions and spins each class. Can’t wait to go back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Dec 6, 2021

I am loving this class. Kasey is very nice and talented and makes you feel comfortable. I joined for something different and fun and challenging and it is definitely all of those things.