Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , Texas

3408 Main Street
Dallas , Texas , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dallas
Jan 24, 2023

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MISS K. She’s a great teacher with a wonderful personality. She makes me feel at home and comfortable!! I will most definitely attend more classes with her

178 Total Reviews
178 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 18

Dallas, TX USA
Jan 29, 2023
Dallas, TX USA

La intructora Khy es muy agradable, explica y es atenta con cada una de sus alumnas, me encanta!!!!

Jan 27, 2023

I love this place ! Bee Is a great teacher and I’m coming back for the program series

Irving, TX USA
Jan 24, 2023
Irving, TX USA

Greatest experience ever! Everyone makes it worth the sport!

Jan 24, 2023

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MISS K. She’s a great teacher with a wonderful personality. She makes me feel at home and comfortable!! I will most definitely attend more classes with her

Arlington
Jan 24, 2023
Arlington

I absolutely loved the class. This was my first time and Khy’Essence was so full of energy. Thank you ladies so much!!

Irving
Jan 23, 2023
Irving

I had a great time, I always have fun

Dallas
Jan 13, 2023
Dallas

Great experience. I will definitely be coming back.

Fort Worth
Jan 7, 2023
Fort Worth

First time pole experience for me. I was so nervous. My hands were sweating so bad lol. But Kyessence was soooo patient and encouraging. She definitely made the class a judgement free and fun experience for me! I am so excited about my journey and can’t wait for the transformation. Instead of feeling defeated when I left, I felt a little bit more confident. She let us record ourselves and I have been watching the video all day. It wasn’t a disaster like I thought lol. The pole can be intimidating but understanding that it’s a process boosted my confidence and I’m ready!

Plano
Jan 2, 2023
Plano

I absolutely LOVED it!!! It was soooo much fun and I felt like it was a good workout.

Dallas
Jan 2, 2023
Dallas

I loved the class can’t wait to come back!


1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dallas
Jan 24, 2023

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MISS K. She’s a great teacher with a wonderful personality. She makes me feel at home and comfortable!! I will most definitely attend more classes with her