Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , TX

3408 Main Street
Dallas , TX , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glenn Heights
May 4, 2021

I attended booty pop shop with Kasey and it was so much fun. I was in full sweat when the class was over. There was a young woman that burst into tears after we did our spotlight routine and she said she hadn't ever felt as special as Kasey made her feel that night. We all hugged the young woman and Kasey told us that's what she's there to do it help us feel beautiful and empowered about our bodies. Great class and I will be returning.

38 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021

I attended booty pop shop with Kasey and it was so much fun. I was in full sweat when the class was over. There was a young woman that burst into tears after we did our spotlight routine and she said she hadn't ever felt as special as Kasey made her feel that night. We all hugged the young woman and Kasey told us that's what she's there to do it help us feel beautiful and empowered about our bodies. Great class and I will be returning.

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas comment

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I am over joyed I was able to make that type of impression. It gives me so much life to bring happiness to others and I hope everyone sees themselves new brighter light after leaving the studio. We are all beautiful in our own way.

Lancaster
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021
Lancaster

I love Kristen's Floor and core she is such a graceful dancer and you get an awesome work out while still feeling sexy!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021

I love Brenda and kacey ! They are super encouraging and make you feel comfortable no matter what body type. Haven’t even completed my first 4 week novice program and already signed up for another round .

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Dallas

Vivian is great she really boosts your confidence and offers the help you need especially as a beginner

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas comment

We are so excited that we are able to help you in your journey Vivian is a wonderful coach :)

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Dallas

It was my first time at the studio and right off the bad loved the vibe. Instructor and students were so nice and the class itself was so much fun! Telling everyone I know about this place!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

Brenda is a great teacher. She challenges us to do more and encourages us to do better. She is amazing and I really enjoy these classes!

Lancaster
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Lancaster

Brenda is awesome I love her teaching style and how confident you are with the pole after her class. I've been doing the drop in classes since February and I love love it. I know that I've found my tribe.

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Dallas

Brittain is Awesome!!! Wish she could teach every class I can go too. Love how they understand not everyone is a pro, it was my first class & I walked in alittle intimidated but through out the class I definitely was not intimidated. Brittain constantly asked if we have questions or need help with some moves, which I loved! She’s awesome she’s so funny too

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas comment

Aw thanks!! Let me know when you’re ready to book a party!. My IG is its_tricksy_britt you can DM me there.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021

Love the class Brenda is so good and helping you understand each move

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Grand Prairie

I absolutely love Thicc thigh Thursday's with coach Vivian! She is an amazing coach! She inspiries us to be out best! This class is all shapes, sizes & skill levels. Everyone is helpful & encouraging to one another. The vibe is amazing! Different take on fitness...its so much fun!!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glenn Heights
May 4, 2021

I attended booty pop shop with Kasey and it was so much fun. I was in full sweat when the class was over. There was a young woman that burst into tears after we did our spotlight routine and she said she hadn't ever felt as special as Kasey made her feel that night. We all hugged the young woman and Kasey told us that's what she's there to do it help us feel beautiful and empowered about our bodies. Great class and I will be returning.