Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , TX

3408 Main Street
Dallas , TX , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Nov 3, 2021

Amanda was a wonderful teacher—fun, energetic, and very attentive. She broke down the moves very well and her music selection was super fun.

89 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
89 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2021

Amanda was great! Instructions were easy to understand, music was great and energy was amazing! Looking forward to the next class!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021
Dallas

Amanda was a wonderful teacher—fun, energetic, and very attentive. She broke down the moves very well and her music selection was super fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021

Awesome classes! Great workout and you learn so much and have fun at the same time.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021

I’ve taken class with Amanda and Brenda and both were equally great! The bar series 4 week program is challenging and awesome to grow in technique and learn some new things. The floor and core and bar babes are fun!!! It’s great to learn a routine and be able to perform and be encouraged. I love the atmosphere!

Garland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Garland

Kasey class is amazing, she the only class I have taken and I’m in love.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021

I love these classes. They are really helping me with my confidence and obviously my physical strength. I haven't felt this good in years.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021

Highly recommend. Brings out the baddie in everyone! Left always feeling confident and like I could take on the world!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2021
Dallas

Love it there! I have only taken Brendas class so far, she’s a great teacher and very sweet. It’s good exercise and you learn a couple transitions and spins each class. Can’t wait to go back!

Lancaster
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021
Lancaster

very good class Amanda switch me from arlington to dallas i sign up on the wrong day i wanted your class thursday at 6 to 7 not wed  6/7 in arlington that is too far for me to drive.. sorry i miss the last class but all my classes have been just awasome..

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021

I have never enjoyed a class more. Coach Emily was amazing and super fun and really helped each of us get our technique and tricks down and the choreography was really cool. I have never done something like this besides yoga and this gave me a good work out but it was light where I didn’t kill myself. The warm-up was super easy and got the blood flowing went straight into the music and learning a different techniques. I’ve got the buy one get one and I am definitely getting a monthly unlimited subscription because this class was amazing thank you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Nov 3, 2021

Amanda was a wonderful teacher—fun, energetic, and very attentive. She broke down the moves very well and her music selection was super fun.