Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , TX

3408 Main Street
Dallas , TX , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Nov 5, 2020

I had an amazing experience everyone there was very positive and upbeat I’m a former dancer so I decided to take this class to get back conditioned.  I plan on continuing taking classes here until I’m back to where I want to be ☺

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020

I Enjoyed everything. Very challenging but very fun. Kristen our instructor is very kind and patient. I joined the 4 week Novice Program so I can continue to learn.

Staten Island
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Staten Island

Great experience! Kristen is awesome and the class was very easy, can’t wait to go back.

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Dallas

I had an amazing experience everyone there was very positive and upbeat I’m a former dancer so I decided to take this class to get back conditioned.  I plan on continuing taking classes here until I’m back to where I want to be ☺

Greenville, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Greenville, TX USA

I love power bar women's fitness. I have been going since August and have gained a tremendous amount of strength as well as confidence. Brenda is an AMAZING instructor. When I first started I was so weak and had low self esteem and thanks to her, I can now say I'm almost the complete opposite!! I will continue to enroll in these classes and become the best pole dancer I can be. Thanks Power Bar!!!

Irving
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
Irving

Love love love this studio , and the instructors. They’re patient and really into making sure your forms and hand positions are correct . So much to say but long story short . VISIT them and have fun !

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020
Dallas

Had great time have dropped in a few class here and there
I took off work to attend
I will be back for the full series of powerbar babes
My job work hours  does not fit right now  the team is always encouraging NO PRESSURE, STOP TO ANSWER QUESTIONS if you don't understand  Teresa Tee Saffold and her staff friendly  GREAT ENERGY  I WILL BE VACK FOR SURE

Wylie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020
Wylie

Tonight was my first Thick Fit class and it was a workout!! Teresa instructed tonight and she is amazing at what she does. She encourages you along and keeps the class fun. The atmosphere is fun, safe and good spirited. Can’t wait til next week.

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Dallas

Omg. Thickfit was no joke. Fun and full of fitness. I felt great after but during the workouts had me sweating and engaging.   I want to thank Coach Tee for sharing alternative fun ways to stay fit

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Dallas

I enjoyed every single minute of my first class. I will be returning.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Arlington

I absolutely LOVED my first BAR BABES class today in Deep Ellum and I am HOOKED. Our instructor Teresa was so sweet and interactive and took her time with us until we got it even though I felt like I asked a lot of questions she made me feel super comfortable on the pole. I loved the energy, she had great music playing and really made me feel like I could pull of any trick I want with practice! I also felt like I did a full blown workout and I loved how she had us do warmup stretches and cardio then stretches afterwards. I give this class 5 stars and can’t wait to get back in. Ladies you HAVE TO TRY THIS!!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Nov 5, 2020

I had an amazing experience everyone there was very positive and upbeat I’m a former dancer so I decided to take this class to get back conditioned.  I plan on continuing taking classes here until I’m back to where I want to be ☺