Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , TX

3408 Main Street
Dallas , TX , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
May 4, 2022

I took the floor and core with Emily.  I’m a SUPER beginner so I felt like the beginning exercises were a little too fast paced for me but I know I’ll get better!  But loved it and her, she was very encouraging and hands on which I appreciated a lot.

123 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
123 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Irving
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2022
Irving

Thank you for creating such a fun event! I enjoyed the choreography and the energy  Gracias Emily

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2022

I loved the Bar Babes Class with Pole Dance Instructor Jessica! She is a dynamic instructor! It was my 1st time and I am a plus size girl with no shame. This will surely help with my ongoing weightloss goals and as a mother it will help with restoring my fierce sensuality and feminity! I can't wait for my next class with Jessica so she can guide me in more sexy freestyle pole dancing with her level of confidence!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022
Arlington

I took a beginner class with Amanda. I loved it. First time ever learning pole fitness. Amanda explained all the moves and techniques and gave options to those who didn’t have as much upper body strength. I absolutely loved her energy. Can’t wait for the next class.

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022
Dallas

I took the floor and core with Emily.  I’m a SUPER beginner so I felt like the beginning exercises were a little too fast paced for me but I know I’ll get better!  But loved it and her, she was very encouraging and hands on which I appreciated a lot.

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022

Brenda was great!! I was really nervous but Brenda made me feel comfortable and I really enjoyed the class.. Can't wait for my next class.....

Farmers Branch
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2022
Farmers Branch

Emily explained things well and the moves easy to follow. I really enjoyed myself and I will be returning.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022

Jessika is an amazing coach! I am a beginner and always feel very encouraged and supported in her classes! Highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022

Thank you to my instructor she was very polite and helpful I had a lot of fun

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Dallas

Jessica was amazing!!!  I am on my journey of self discovery and love. I have never felt more sexy and beautiful. She encouraged me to keep going, and I honestly felt like the only girl in the room. The melodic flow of the movements and music sent me into a trans. Her teaching is captivating and inspiring. I have to come back and learn myself in this way again. I am not only a fan of the low flow but I must have her again for my bar babe class. I am happy and I feel myself loving me more and more!!! Jessica thank you so much for the experience, I’ll see you again!!! Also shout out to Kris and the kind lady who greeted me when I first walked in (I don’t get her name, but she was really sweet and warm!!!)

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Dallas

I love it can’t wait to go back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
May 4, 2022

I took the floor and core with Emily.  I’m a SUPER beginner so I felt like the beginning exercises were a little too fast paced for me but I know I’ll get better!  But loved it and her, she was very encouraging and hands on which I appreciated a lot.