Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , Texas

3408 Main Street
Dallas , Texas , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dallas
Jan 24, 2023

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MISS K. She’s a great teacher with a wonderful personality. She makes me feel at home and comfortable!! I will most definitely attend more classes with her

178 Total Reviews
178 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 18

Dec 28, 2022

I am loving my Bar Level Series membership led by KhyEssence :) She is an amazing and patient teacher that really focuses on everyone and makes sure we understand everything on a foundational level. Her love and appreciation for Pole/Dancing is super affecting and inspiring <3

Carrollton, TX USA
Dec 24, 2022
Carrollton, TX USA

Amazing class. Khy was so so kind and helpful esp since I had NO UPPER BODY STRENGTH AT ALL! She helped me with every step of the way. I was very nervous but left with such confidence because of Khy!! I took a Saturday lesson and already signed up for another Tuesday. I'm also bringing a friend!

Dec 21, 2022

Today was a mother and daughter day and we decided to take a pole dancing class Tuesday night. This beginners class was the first class we have been to and we had a blast. Everyone including the instructor where so inviting. We will be back.

Desoto
Dec 10, 2022
Desoto

My first week doing the Pole Series. Absolutely love it so far. Gives me something to look forward to throughout the week.

Nov 30, 2022

Well recommended

Cedar Hill
Nov 12, 2022
Cedar Hill

Bianca was great! I had a blast and will definitely be back(:

Dallas
Oct 31, 2022
Dallas

Always a great time and learned new tricks!

Oct 26, 2022

I love this teacher ! She very nice and makes me feel energetic and confident. I’ve also learn a few moves today. I’ll most definitely be back

Dallas
Oct 23, 2022
Dallas

Bianca is really great!

Sep 21, 2022

Very organized and on time. Great at explaining positioning.


1 2 3 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dallas
Jan 24, 2023

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MISS K. She’s a great teacher with a wonderful personality. She makes me feel at home and comfortable!! I will most definitely attend more classes with her