Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Pole Dancing Studio  in Dallas , TX

3408 Main Street
Dallas , TX , 75226

Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas

Get directions 3408 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Sep 1, 2021

Amanda was awesome thoroughly enjoyed her class tonight one of the kindest instructors I’ve ever met. Keep this friendly lady she deserves everything awesome

76 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Wylie
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021
Wylie

Brenda is absolutely the best at what she do and the she radiate  in the class is beyond outstanding. I so happy and enjoying the classes

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2021

Brenda is an excellent coach! She always aims to help you be the most beautiful and graceful dancer you can be.

Irving
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
Irving

I enjoy going to the Dallas classes! I took Amanda’s class for the first time today and loved it! She is so sweet and fun and very detailed when teaching! I cannot wait to go back!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
Dallas

Had a great first experience with Amanda's Bar babes class! Her energy was amazing and is so positive and encouraging. Will definitely be back for more!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021

Amanda is the BOMB! great dancer, instructor and very inspiring.

Flint, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021
Flint, MI USA

Brenda Saturday Bar babes Class is SO fun!! She's is an amazing coach and teaches you something new every class. Great way to start off the weekend.

Irving
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2021
Irving

Amanda has great energy.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021

I'm hooked, Emily Villegas, you are a Gem!!!

Irving
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2021
Irving

Brenda is the best and Emily is very clearly on her way to being an amazing instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021

My first time an 8:45 Pole Fit class w/ Emily, I loved it, friendly, engaging and I broke a sweat.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington
3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114, Arlington, TX, 76016, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Sep 1, 2021

Amanda was awesome thoroughly enjoyed her class tonight one of the kindest instructors I’ve ever met. Keep this friendly lady she deserves everything awesome