PowerKids Sports & Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Dallas , TX

19009 Preston Rd #208
Dallas , TX , 75252
  • Fitness Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Dallas, TX

PowerKids Sports & Fitness

Get directions 19009 Preston Rd #208
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75252
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Apr 30, 2019

Love coming here! Both instructors are fun and accommodating! My son's look forward to coming here every week!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

We absolutely LOVE Rhonda and her team! My son first experienced Powerkids at school and loved it. I never put two and two together that it was the same thing as the Powerkids on Preston (duh!). My son LOVES Rhonda and everyone who works with her. They are such a great group of fun, loving, energetic people. My son can't wait to go back for years to come!

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Plano

It was a LOT of fun! I had a great time with my friends there and I really liked the coach. She taught me how to do a perfect cartwheel and I liked building forts with everyone too.

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Plano

My daughter was nervous at first so Rhonda let us come in and check out the facility. My 7 year old opted to sign up for the first day and by the time I picked her up, she excitedly showed me how she had learned to do a cartwheel! She loved the camp and said that the best part was how they let all the kids do what they wanted - the kids didn't get commanded to all do, or work on, the same thing. She loved the flexibility of the place and had a great time!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Dallas

Love coming here! Both instructors are fun and accommodating! My son's look forward to coming here every week!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Dallas

The training at Power Kids is top notch. The atmosphere is challenging, fun and rewarding. The energy level is high during the workout and you leave sweating! Definitely one of my favorite workouts around town!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Dallas

My kids LOVE coming to Power Kids!  Our favorite is the Sibling Sports class where they learn different sport skills and tumbling.  I love that my kids can have fun together while being active. Coach Rhonda and Coach Kelly are the best!

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Plano

My son loves Powerkids, the spring break camp is amazing!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019
Dallas

I’ve been doing Adult Power-training at PowerKids Sports and Fitness for almost 2 years. I’ve never experienced a more supportive and amazing community and environment than I have here. My body has gotten so much stronger and I look forward to going every time!!!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018
Dallas

My kids love going to Powerkids!  It is the highlight of their week and ask to go every day!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Apr 30, 2019

Love coming here! Both instructors are fun and accommodating! My son's look forward to coming here every week!