Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stockbridge
Jun 10, 2019

Tadda never ceases to amaze me... there is nothing like attending a fitness program where your trainer is also a RN!  During this most recent camp, my energy level was very low.  I purchased the Intramx liquid vitamin, took a few B12 shots, and was still sleepy throughout the day, to the point that it was hard for me to keep my eyes open while driving to and from work.  I went to Tasha seeking some medical advice about it and she suggested that my Vitamin D may be low, so I should try taking the Vitamin D supplements.  I purchased them immediately and began taking them as prescribed.  I saw an IMMEDIATE improvement with my energy, to the point it even surprised me!  Since I've been taking them, I haven't dozed while driving, my energy is maintained throughout the day, and I am able to sit on the couch in the evening without falling asleep.  I still take the Intramax, which is the perfect compliment to my Vitamin D, and I feel amazing!  I am so glad I was open with her about my energy challenges and even happier I listened and took her advice.  It was the best $16 I have ever spent!!!  Thank you Tasha!

186 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
186 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019

Tadda never ceases to amaze me... there is nothing like attending a fitness program where your trainer is also a RN!  During this most recent camp, my energy level was very low.  I purchased the Intramx liquid vitamin, took a few B12 shots, and was still sleepy throughout the day, to the point that it was hard for me to keep my eyes open while driving to and from work.  I went to Tasha seeking some medical advice about it and she suggested that my Vitamin D may be low, so I should try taking the Vitamin D supplements.  I purchased them immediately and began taking them as prescribed.  I saw an IMMEDIATE improvement with my energy, to the point it even surprised me!  Since I've been taking them, I haven't dozed while driving, my energy is maintained throughout the day, and I am able to sit on the couch in the evening without falling asleep.  I still take the Intramax, which is the perfect compliment to my Vitamin D, and I feel amazing!  I am so glad I was open with her about my energy challenges and even happier I listened and took her advice.  It was the best $16 I have ever spent!!!  Thank you Tasha!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

Always a great workout and the atmosphere is encouraging and inspirational. There are all different levels of fitness working toward goals - giving 110%. Every day I am inspired by someone working out. Information on eating well is given all the time, as well as, the importance of hydration. All of the trainers are wonderful - yes, I said ALL. You can exercise anywhere, but this is thee best place for total body, mind and soul care.

Stone Mountain
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Stone Mountain

Had one of the most killer workouts I have had since being here and it felt great afterwards. This is my 5th/6th boot camp and they keep getting better. I see more and more results each camp I participate in. This gym is one of the best gyms I have been a part of and it has some of the best trainers I have ever been around. I have trained with College and NFL trainers. So that's saying a lot.

Lithonia, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Lithonia, GA USA

I just want to say that Tadda's Fitness Center is AMAZING!! The staff and trainers are great.  I started my first boot camp on March 4th, and now I'm currently in boot camp number 2!  My 1st boot camp experience was wonderful! I don't think I've ever been pushed that hard to workout before . I love how the members stayed motivating me throughout the whole camp. After my 1st camp I cut my run time down 7 mins! I also lost 6.7% body fat!!  I can't wait to see what boot camp number 2 does for me!!!

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Lithonia

This is my 1st boot camp EVER!! The only thing that doesn't hurt on me is my fingers to type this review (my eyeballs even hurt ) But when I tell you that I'm so glad and EXCITED that I signed up for this camp!!! The staff is SUPER friendly. My kids enjoy the childcare (which was a plus for me). The workouts this first week have been challenging but beneficial. Everyday I have left sore but that lets me know it's working. I love the accountability factor of keeping track of your meal plan (kick backs ). I've had several trainers in the past but TADDA!!!  She really doesn't play no games or take "NO MESS". Additionally, she genuinely wants me to change my entire mindset in regards to fitness.  And I can respect AND appreciate that. Although this is my 1st week, I can't wait to see my before and after pictures at the end of the camp. Not to mention, I also Bet on myself soooo $500 is on the line..."CAN I GET IT?? " LOL

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
GA USA

I have been a member of Tadda's Fitness for several years now. If you are looking for an awesome trainer who personality, enthusiasm and dedication to her members you have come to the perfect gym. We are all family, coming back since a knee injury and everyone embraced me with open arms felt so good. I have been taken spin class for the past three weeks to strengthen my knee since surgery and all I can say it feels great and my knee is doing amazing. Spin class is full of energy and most of all a full body work out.  Both trainers are AWESOME. Now at the end of the class you would not believe you have road the spin bike for 10 miles. Can I say WOOOOWWWWW.  Tadda's fitness is a place where you can get it all from personal training to boot camp, smoothie bar, B12 and so much  more. So if you are looking for a great gym come join Tadda's Fitness trust me you would not regret it.

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Loganville, GA USA

I came across Tadda's Fitness Center when a special event was taking place there back in February. I was immediately impressed with the space, atmosphere, Tadda's personality, and her enthusiasm.  Fast forward and I decided to sign up for the next  6-week boot camp to help me fit into my wedding dress.  Well, it is now the end of the boot camp and let me tell you...I am hooked! TFC has changed my fitness life.  I have been to a lot of boot camps in several different states...hands down Tadda and her crew offer the best boot camp EVER!  They do not do EASY....every workout is totally different and challenging but each one leaves you with a sense of accomplishment and/or inspiration to do better.  The three body scans you get over the six weeks give you a complete picture of your body composition and not just a number on the scale.  The eating diary that is thoroughly checked each day along with Tadda and crew's accessibility for one on one time (whether in person or social media) are other touches that add to the uniqueness and specialness of this place.  If you want to be motivated and get serious about your fitness....TFC is where you need to be! For me, this has become about so much more than fitting into a wedding dress.   I will be a part of TFC for many years to come.  There is just none better!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019

I really enjoyed the class with bands!! Please make that a class. I also thought that the sample yoga class was the perfect way to end the night after Bootcamp. The young lady, Netta, showed us some ways to get it bodies and minds to relax for the night.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019

This is my first boot camp with Tadda. I started March 4th and let me say I have never had a love hate relationship with something/someone so bad in my life. Tasha can really make me dislike for an entire hour some days, but the moment 7pm hits i realize just how much I’m grateful for her. I’m writing this review not about Tadda herself (even though she is great) but John is a blessing. I have never met someone who pushes you to be great beyond what you think you can do, but also makes you feel like he is right there in it with you. John has a follower in me!!! His attitude is always positive and upbeat. The moment I always want to give up on myself he comes right at that moment and gives me the encouragement I need. He pays attention even when you think he isn’t. Tasha I truly hope you know how great John is!!!! No mess;-)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

Class was AWESOME!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stockbridge
Jun 10, 2019

Tadda never ceases to amaze me... there is nothing like attending a fitness program where your trainer is also a RN!  During this most recent camp, my energy level was very low.  I purchased the Intramx liquid vitamin, took a few B12 shots, and was still sleepy throughout the day, to the point that it was hard for me to keep my eyes open while driving to and from work.  I went to Tasha seeking some medical advice about it and she suggested that my Vitamin D may be low, so I should try taking the Vitamin D supplements.  I purchased them immediately and began taking them as prescribed.  I saw an IMMEDIATE improvement with my energy, to the point it even surprised me!  Since I've been taking them, I haven't dozed while driving, my energy is maintained throughout the day, and I am able to sit on the couch in the evening without falling asleep.  I still take the Intramax, which is the perfect compliment to my Vitamin D, and I feel amazing!  I am so glad I was open with her about my energy challenges and even happier I listened and took her advice.  It was the best $16 I have ever spent!!!  Thank you Tasha!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:15pm - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
Open7:15am - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
Closed
8am - 10:45am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info