Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , Georgia

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , Georgia , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, Georgia
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, Georgia
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, Georgia
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, Georgia

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lithonia, GA
Sep 21, 2022

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

301 Total Reviews
301 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 31

Jan 19, 2023

If your new to fitness, let yourself go and need to be empowered to try again, health issues or need to reach your next level in fitness this is the place to be :). The owner Tadda is genuinely kind, she knowledgeable from her experience in the medical field and fitness, and genuinely cares about people. Her energy is off the charts :), if your tired , her and staff’s energy gives you the push you need. Their “nutritional plan “ not diet is a lifesaver: I was diagnosed with hypertension last year could not get my pressure below 159, in tadda’s bootcamp two weeks along with adjusting my nutrition with their plan provided ;  my pressure is now at 134, i’m truly greatul. All fitness levels, everyone is encouraging to each other you don’t feel lost in a crowd. You get quality resources, training, expert advice for a reasonable price. I will continue to attend facility even after I have reach my fitness goals :)

Covington
Dec 27, 2022
Covington

John is amazing!!! I will be coming back

Dec 2, 2022

Very creative! I looked up and saw all of Santa's Elves at each station working hard! So awesome!

Lithonia
Nov 10, 2022
Lithonia

Today was the creative work out ever!
Thank you for kicking my Butt… lol

Oct 17, 2022

TFC is an excellent run establishment that really care about the health and wellness of its family; that's the feeling you receive!!!

Oct 15, 2022

The professionalism was awesome and welcoming to all who walked in as well as all that were there. The owner knew everyone as well as the children. Truly a great feeling, a lot of support, care and love.  Thank you so much for the tour and caring about others and their health and well being.

Lithonia, GA USA
Sep 21, 2022
Lithonia, GA USA

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

Lithonia
Sep 8, 2022
Lithonia

I was going to wait until I started seeing results to write my review! The Tadda’s Team is so awesome I couldn’t wait to share. (No Mess) I joined the team September 7, 2022, walked in on the 7am boot camp class joined in and I am in absolute Awh with the knowledge, the consideration of each person and the inspiration the whole team offers while working out!!! It has been years since I’ve been physically active because of my diagnosis, but I couldn’t allow my diagnosis to continue limit my wellness and my desire to work out the way I’ve always loved! Tasha (Tadda’s Owner) has encouraged me and demonstrated the meaning of No Mess!!! So here I am committed to the Tadda Family in getting my body back, No Mess!!!!

Sep 7, 2022

The most amazing Instructor. The heavens looked out for the Goddessess and Blessed us with one that will keep us in a God body. Health is the most important currency on earth and Tasha is making us rich. The energy is amazing, I feel amazing. The hardest part is getting to the gym, but once you there you will be so happy and feel so accomplished. I am a warrior, being reminded by a warrior. I got this! Thank you to Tasha and her amazing staff! No Mess

Sep 7, 2022

My “Time at Tadda’s” Fitness Center is truly an exceptional experience!!!

I have been a guest at Tadda’s a few times (thank you Loretta) but began my first Boot Camp 3 weeks ago. I state firsthand that my Tadda experience is indeed incredible !!!

Tasha and the Tadda Team are committed to ensuring health and wellness for their clients.
I commend Tasha (Tadda) for the ongoing culture and environment of professionalism, cleanliness, and range of services all centered on health and wellness.

I note the dedication to all clients from the Tadda Team. They recognize that people are at different levels of physical activity;  thusly, modifications are encouraged as needed.


My Time at Tadda’s is captured in Tasha’s
 “No Mess” mantra. I’m working out - No Mess. I’m determined - No Mess. I’m encouraged - No Mess.  Even in pushing myself in the exercise activities —- jump roping, lifting the kettlebell, I find myself laughing as I hear Tasha saying, “You can do it - it’s only a jump rope …. it’s only a kettlebell…. it’s only ….  LOL


I could not have ever imagined saying that “I enjoy Bootcamp.” :) Well, I am enjoying the experience. I look at this experience - this moment in time as treating myself to health and wellness along with an ongoing commitment …..  and quite importantly saying to myself —- it’s only my health and wellness.

Lastly, I am pleased to share that I have already noticed positive changes in my health and wellness all  because of “My Time at Tadda’s “ —- thank you Tasha !

Marshalita P.


1 2 ... 31
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lithonia, GA
Sep 21, 2022

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.