Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lithonia, GA
Sep 21, 2022

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

301 Total Reviews
301 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 28 29 30 31

Ellenwood, GA USA
Sep 7, 2016
Ellenwood, GA USA

What a wonderful workout today !!! Started on Monday and happy to be back !!

Lithonia, GA USA
Sep 7, 2016
Lithonia, GA USA

I have had personal trainers and gym memberships for years, but none have moved and motivated me like Tadda's Fitness Center. It will be 2 years in October 2016 since I joined, and it has been a great journey. Even during my shortcomings, Tadda and/or her staff/clients motivate and inspire me to do better.
 I truly appreciate her dedication to her craft; "No Mess" isn't just a cute catchphrase, it is a way of life!

Tadda's Fitness comment

It is truly a way of life.  Keep up the great work and we look forward to you  being with us for many years to come. NO MESS!

Sep 1, 2016

Glad to be back in Boot Camp.  This is my second camp but first time experiencing a workout with
 LaTasha.  All I can say is she is a “Beast”, it was AWESOME.  No Mess!

Tadda's Fitness comment

Glad you enjoyed the workout! NO MESS!

Stone Mountain, GA USA
Aug 31, 2016
Stone Mountain, GA USA

When I chose to attend this camp, it was to make a life change. From day 1 of camp I felt like Taddas was even more excited about helping me to make a life change. Over the past 4 years I've really let myself go after the loss of my child. It's been mentally tough to overcome and even more draining to put effort in what i want for me. I work 9 hours daily, Im also attending school daily, I thought to myself, why not improve my health? I saw Taddas IG page and in that moment I was convinced to try, once I got there everyone was so nice and inviting. Tadda herself answered my calls and everyday I see her she is willing to answer my questions and let me know where i am messing up in my diet daily so that i can fix those things..(even though if you mess up your plan you will have to make it up somehow,#throwbacks)..but I kind of like the reward of the lesson learnedlol..anyways its amazing and I look forward to finishing with a gold !

Tadda's Fitness comment

Awwww Amy thank you for your kind words you never know what someone is going through. Stay focused and remember your goals. NO MESS!

Aug 28, 2016

I had  talked with Kevin a few weeks ago in passing about some areas I would like to work on in the future, he suggested I come to his spin class, I told him that spin was at the same time I attend other classes and didn't see  how I would get in a spin class. I was off this Friday and decided to take his spin class, we actually worked on those areas that I talked about,  as I was riding the bike I was trying to see how could I work this class into my scheduled routine.  Thank you Tasha, so many classes to choose from and I've tried them all. TFC that's where I'llbe. (-;

Tadda's Fitness comment

Thank you for your continued support Wanda.

Aug 18, 2016

On August 17, 2016, I visited Tadda’s Fitness Center, and took a free Ab Blaster class with my niece.
Immediately as I enter, I was greeted with a hug from the owner, Tadda, very sweet, and polite. After registering my information, I was taken to the Ab Blaster class, introduced to the instructor and starting warming up before the class started.  We worked out for 45 minutes, and during that time the instructor would explain the routine and modify the exercise if needed.  
I was taken on a tour of the facilities after a great workout and was impress with the store, juice bar and they even have a kids zone if needed, most fitness centers do not offer this, plus for Tadda’s Fitness Center.
Tadda provided information on herself, shown us before and after pictures of her clients and most importantly shown an interest in what my fitness journey has been and where I want to go.  I’m really interested in the boot camp and I could not believe the price per month!
Thanks, Tadda for the experience and I will be back!!
Ms. O. Rivera

Tadda's Fitness comment

Olga it was my pleasure. You were such a joy. I am so glad you enjoyed yourself. We strive for excellence. I look forward to welcoming you home and giving you a big hug. No Mess

Aug 12, 2016

On 8/11/16, I attended the work time class with instructor John. I look forward to this class each week because I know it will be physically challenging and show me that I am stronger than I think I am. I love that there is something different about the class each week; never the same class twice. And John is supportive and attentive.

Tadda's Fitness comment

Thank you LaTonda for this awesome review. I not only shared it with John but my entire Team Tadda as well. I appreciate the feedback. It helps us to get to know what our clients need and want as well as increase our customer service skills. No Mess

GA USA
Aug 9, 2016
GA USA

Today was awesome! Working with a team to reach your personal goal.

Tadda's Fitness comment

Yes it was you all did excellent!  Thanks for the awesome review.

Aug 6, 2016

I did step class this morning and I truly enjoyed it,  I am so happy that it's offered again. When I first started coming to Tadda's  step was my favorite class on Saturday mornings. Thank you Tasha for bringing it back.

Wantenn

Tadda's Fitness comment

Glad you enjoyed it.  Please tell your friends so we can keep it on the schedule.  Thanks for the awesome feedback!

Jul 27, 2016

Today's Zumba class was great!! The instructor had so much energy and positive vibes that it resonated throughout the room. I think I found my 1st love. My second is the continuously challenging "kettle bell" class.  Move over haters we are on the move to GREATNESS!!!!! TFC

Casady

Tadda's Fitness comment

Yes Greatness is the goal.  Thanks for your awesome feedback!!!NO MESS!


1 ... 28 29 30 31
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lithonia, GA
Sep 21, 2022

What a fabulous way to start my day!!!  Exercise that's fun, exciting and most importantly a way to get my mind, body and soul aligned that helps me to living my life longer, healther and happier.  Thanks Tadda for your encouragement and support that has helped me to feel better with some good moves at the great age of 68, with so much more living to do.  You know that B-12 is an added bonus for more energy that makes me feel that I can conquer the world.  You have been that fit in my life as I have moved through several seasons that not only included aging but healing as well.  My gratitude to you for being apart of my village.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 am5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.