Curves (Stapleton, CO)

Fitness Studio  in Denver , CO

7489 E 29th Place
Denver , CO , 80238
  • Fitness Studio in Denver, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Denver, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Denver, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Denver, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Denver, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Denver, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Denver, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Denver, CO

Curves (Stapleton, CO)

Get directions 7489 E 29th Place
 
Add to favourites
Denver , CO , 80238
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I have just begun my journey on being fit with Curves.  I enjoy the workout and feel very safe in the gym area.  Social distancing, wearing masks and the constant cleaning of equipment makes me feel very safe while working out. Thanks for getting my body and mind a place to work out.

15 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Denver

These ladies really try to take care of their members.  I feel like they genuinely care.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I have just begun my journey on being fit with Curves.  I enjoy the workout and feel very safe in the gym area.  Social distancing, wearing masks and the constant cleaning of equipment makes me feel very safe while working out. Thanks for getting my body and mind a place to work out.

Commerce City, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Commerce City, CO USA

The Curves program really works, I have been successful in my weight loss, fitness, and health goals. The staff and members care, motivatate and encourage me to continue on. We are definitely more than a gym, we are a family, a community of like minded, caring compassionate ladies.

Curves (Stapleton, CO) comment

Sarah,
Thank you for sharing your success.  We love to celebrate with you and our ladies as you/they continue your/their fitness journey.  With wonderful ladies like you working out with us it makes caring easy.  We are family!!
Ruth

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Denver

Per usual Curves of Stapleton employs caring coacbes.  I'm sure this is just a reflection of the owner Ruth. I enjoy my workouts and instructions I receive.  Thank you ladies. You're the best.

Curves (Stapleton, CO) comment

Terry,
Thank you for your sweet words.  Having ladies like you working out with us makes it easy to be caring.  We love each and everyone or you.  
Ruth

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Aurora

So happy to be back at Curves.  Sarah is fantastic in putting you through the routines.  I love coming here because the staff and customers are all wonderful.  Keep up the good work ladies.

Curves (Stapleton, CO) comment

Nadine,
Thanks for you the lovely words.  We love having you workout with us.  
Ruth

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Denver

Love this place. The new machines are wonderful and Ruth and Sarah and Sumi are great teachers. Can’t wait till the doors are open. And want to commend Ruth for doing online workouts and walks during this Covid pandemic

Curves (Stapleton, CO) comment

Shannon,
Thank you for your sweet words.  We love having you workout with us.
Ruth

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2020

Great workout! Thanks!

Curves (Stapleton, CO) comment

You are welcome!  Enjoy!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020

Great workout! Thanks for the slow down today!

Curves (Stapleton, CO) comment

You are welcome.  Some days we just need a slower day.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020

Great workout! My legs are burning!!! Thanks coach!

Curves (Stapleton, CO) comment

Thank you for the great review.  Working those legs-AWESOME

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020
Denver

First time workout since the virus.  It was great.  I hope to get better at it overtime.  Thanks Ruth and Sarah!

Curves (Stapleton, CO) comment

Sharon, thank you for your review.  We love having you working out with us.  Keep trying and you will get better.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I have just begun my journey on being fit with Curves.  I enjoy the workout and feel very safe in the gym area.  Social distancing, wearing masks and the constant cleaning of equipment makes me feel very safe while working out. Thanks for getting my body and mind a place to work out.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:15am - 6pm
8:15am - 6pm
8:15am - 6pm
8:15am - 6pm
8:15am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.