The Inspired Arts Company

Fitness Studio  in Dudley , MA

44 Southbridge Rd.
Dudley , MA , 01571
Fitness Studio in Dudley, MA

The Inspired Arts Company

Get directions 44 Southbridge Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Dudley , MA , 01571
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dudley MA 01571, Massachusetts, US
Oct 10, 2018

As a TFS girl from way back, I so enjoy the comraderie of my “girls” and the incredible instructors at Inspired Arts! Although my schedule and personal life prevent a true commitment at this time, EVERYTIME I walk in that door, I’m at home! Thank you for carrying on the tradition of TFS, and pushing me to my limit in every class!!!!!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019

My girls have been dancing at the inspired arts company for five years now and what they have accomplished is amazing to me! They have learned so much from Nikki and her team.....focus, prioritizing, ethics, social awareness, creativity, and teamwork...all of which carries over to school and academics.  The choreography is beautiful and creative, the costuming is classy and age appropriate!  The dancers are also given the opportunity to give input creatively which is wonderful....not to mention that this years comp season was amazing!!!  If your looking for a dance home, TIAC is the place to be!!!

Webster
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019
Webster

Amazing!! Erin is an amazing instructor, she always has a smile on her face and is very encouraging and motivating. Body pump is my favorite class!

MA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2018
MA

As a TFS girl from way back, I so enjoy the comraderie of my “girls” and the incredible instructors at Inspired Arts! Although my schedule and personal life prevent a true commitment at this time, EVERYTIME I walk in that door, I’m at home! Thank you for carrying on the tradition of TFS, and pushing me to my limit in every class!!!!!

Southbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2018
Southbridge

Today was my first day trying bodypump with Sarah and it was great. It was fun, comfortable and Sarah was motivating! I will be returning to the studio and recommending it to friends as well. Also, the studio is very affordable which is very important:)

CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2018
CT USA

Amazing class with B.  45 minutes never flew by so fast!

CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018
CT USA

Attended! I don’t have service to check in at studio and doesn’t let me check in “after”

MA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018
MA

Love my gym and all my instructors!

Dudley
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2018
Dudley

Yoga on Tuesday night is great, Julie gives plenty of options for all levels. Recommend. D

Dudley, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Dudley, MA USA

5 a.m. Bootcamps are great.........it's early, but it's a great way to start the day !
They are on Mondays and Fridays.  Wish they were on Mondays & Thursdays, but that is my only complaint.  Instructors are the best - and you always get a great workout.

MA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2018
MA

Amazing Pump class this AM.  Have been missing pump in my fitness routine !!  Back at it !!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dudley MA 01571, Massachusetts, US
Oct 10, 2018

As a TFS girl from way back, I so enjoy the comraderie of my “girls” and the incredible instructors at Inspired Arts! Although my schedule and personal life prevent a true commitment at this time, EVERYTIME I walk in that door, I’m at home! Thank you for carrying on the tradition of TFS, and pushing me to my limit in every class!!!!!