Ignite Studio Duluth

Fitness Studio  in Duluth , MN

207 W Superior St #100
Duluth , MN , 55802
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Duluth, MN

Ignite Studio Duluth

Get directions 207 W Superior St #100
 
Add to favourites
Duluth , MN , 55802
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth, MN
Jun 16, 2019

Loved the intro class, I was hesitant about going and put it off for a long time. I'm so glad I finally went!!! Suzy is a great instructor and works with you, at no point did I feel awkward or judged. Suzy also gave us a little insight on what the other be fly classes would be like so we knew if they were classes we thought we would like to try out! If you're thinking about it go sign up! 1st week is free what do you have to lose?? If anything you will gain insight and relaxation!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019
Duluth

Loved the intro class, I was hesitant about going and put it off for a long time. I'm so glad I finally went!!! Suzy is a great instructor and works with you, at no point did I feel awkward or judged. Suzy also gave us a little insight on what the other be fly classes would be like so we knew if they were classes we thought we would like to try out! If you're thinking about it go sign up! 1st week is free what do you have to lose?? If anything you will gain insight and relaxation!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019
Duluth

Suzy is an amazing instructor, the class was fun and the deep stretch was just what my body needed! Don't be afraid to try an intro class no matter what your fitness level or if you feel like you might not fit in, no worries! Everyone makes you feel welcome and Suzy will help you get to what is comfortable for you and if you have to sit one out absolutely no one judges you. Small class sizes are nice, your 1st week is free, after that the prices are completely affordable even for just a drop in, why wait you have nothing to lose except the tension and stress that's been building up in your body! My only regret is that I waited so long to try it out!!!!

Lynwood, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
Lynwood, CA USA

Ignite is not just a wellness location it’s family! The owners, instructors and members are angels! I hope everyone can experience their positivity.

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019

I love the people of ignite! The instructors are awesome,  enthusiastic, encouraging and diverse! When I went to my first zumba session,  I felt a little out of place as I didn't know what zumba was and I for sure wasn't going to be able to do all of the different moves how theywere supposed tobe done or how they were being taught so I was really hesitant in coming back.   What i found though as I kept coming back is an an encouragement and acceptance by a team of instructors who are also willing to try helping me figure out modified moved.  I go to not only work on my physique but its also a great way refocus your mental health for those days that life attempts to bend you out of shape

Superior, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019
Superior, WI USA

I did the Barre Express class with Christine. It targets all muscles in a short period of time done very expertly. I enjoyed it a lot.

Ignite Studio Duluth comment

Thank you so much Mary!! Even in a short amount of time you can get the workout you need! Glad to see you liked it and we will see you soon.

Duluth, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2019
Duluth, MN USA

Jake the personal trainer is fantastic!  I enjoy our training sessions so much, not only because it is a good work out, but because Jake is fun to talk to.  The training sessions go by much faster when you have someone to talk to.  I feel much stronger than when I started, and I always look forward to our sessions, because they’re fun.

Ignite Studio Duluth comment

Isn't he the BEST??? And isn't it great to ACTUALLY look forward to working out? Thanks for taking the time to send the kind words. We're happy you love Jake as much as we do. And thank you for making this time for yourself and your health. Keep up the good work!

Excelsior
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019
Excelsior

Love this studio! Buti Yoga with Amanda was so much fun! Love the chill vibe and the black light studio! Will come to a class everytime I come up to Duluth! Can’t wait to try all the classes, thanks for such a fun experience! Hugs, Tiff

Ignite Studio Duluth comment

Thank you, Tiff!! We can't wait to see you in the 218 again!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Duluth

Had such a good experience here! When you walk in, they know you by name and make you feel so welcome. The classes are really fun and uplifting and set in a totally judgment-free zone. Each instructor has their own special twist which results in a totally different class every time you go. Will definitely continue to come back here :)

Ignite Studio Duluth comment

Yay ELLIE!!! Why not have fun when "working out"? And yeah, we used quotes around the words working out. We may be sweating and getting those steps in but who would know with all the fist pumping, heart thumping, hooting and jumping that we were working out. Thanks for coming to Ignite and getting us and our message. We are ready to see more of you!

Baraboo, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
Baraboo, WI USA

Had lots of stress, Fuse with Christine, always makes me feel like a million dollar woman.  Such an awesome class to lift you up, thank you!!

Ignite Studio Duluth comment

You are sooooo welcome. You may think you feel like a million dollars but you are actually priceless! Thanks for your support and sunshine.

Baraboo, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
Baraboo, WI USA

Had fun class with Anna today, Basa Nova baby!

Ignite Studio Duluth comment

Yes, Linda!! You are the "Boss" a nova, baby!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth, MN
Jun 16, 2019

Loved the intro class, I was hesitant about going and put it off for a long time. I'm so glad I finally went!!! Suzy is a great instructor and works with you, at no point did I feel awkward or judged. Suzy also gave us a little insight on what the other be fly classes would be like so we knew if they were classes we thought we would like to try out! If you're thinking about it go sign up! 1st week is free what do you have to lose?? If anything you will gain insight and relaxation!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
11:30am - 6:45pm
10:30am - 7:15pm
11:30am - 7:45pm
10:30am - 6:45pm
11:30am - 5:45pm
9:30am - 11:15am
2:30pm - 3:15pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info