Pilates Unleashed Studio

Fitness Studio  in Eastchester , NY

274 White Plains Road, Suite 7
Eastchester , NY , 10709
  • Fitness Studio in Eastchester, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Eastchester, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Eastchester, NY

Pilates Unleashed Studio

Get directions 274 White Plains Road, Suite 7
 
Add to favourites
Eastchester , NY , 10709
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eastchester
Jul 31, 2019

I began using Pilates Unleased in March of 2019.  Cheryl is amazing!!  I feel better and stronger.  Small issues like back problems have disappeared.   The hour I spend with Cheryl flies by and I feel great when I leave the studio.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Tuckahoe
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Tuckahoe

I highly recommend Pilates Unleased studio.  It's not a cookie-cutter, one-size-fits-all kind of place.  Heidy, the owner, wants what's best for you and works with you to find the right fit of classes and instructors to meet your needs. Classes are small so you get individual attention to meet your needs and ability. Instructors are knowledgeable and caring.  Private sessions also are available. I particularly recommend Jennifer as an instructor.  I go to her Pilates Barre class and have private sessions with her. Her wide-ranging and in-depth experience/knowledge as a Pilates instructor and personal trainer enables her to help people of any age or ability.  Working with Jennifer is undoing years of bad habits that caused hip and back pain, as well as helping me increase strength and flexibility.
Donna T

Pilates Unleashed Studio comment

Thanks Donna, we love having you at the studio. Knowing  you are getting
What you need makes our daily work special . Thanks again, cheers

Bronxville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Bronxville, NY USA

I have always said, Heidy and Pilates Unleased is a wise women’s secret to longevity.  I started working with Heidy when I was transitioning from a long-career to living the good life.  I recognized that mobility was key to enjoying this new season of my life.  Heidy recognized where my body needed attention and she has worked at each and every lesson or class to provide me movement and stability that allows me to live the good life.  I am forever grateful.  What a gift!

Pilates Unleashed Studio comment

Thank you Arleen,
Students like make what do very easy. Keep up the good work. So grateful for you

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

Aside from being kind and professional, Heidy is so knowledgable about how all types and ages of bodies work, and designs a program specifically for what your body needs.

Pilates Unleashed Studio comment

Thanks Kathy

Larchmont
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Larchmont

Great instructor, good equipment and a fine location.  The program is customized to fit your individual needs.

Pilates Unleashed Studio comment

Thank you so much Steve
Cant wait to see your  grow in you pilates Journey

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019

I attended my first class at the suggestion of a friend, having no idea what to expect.  I found a lovely space, well kept equipment and my awesome instructor, Sifa.   The small class size and individualized attention provided by Sifa cannot be beat.  I can feel the tension being released from my muscles and I always feel energized after Sifa’s classes.  
Donna D.

Pilates Unleashed Studio comment

Thank you so much the feedback, we love having you in our studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

I began using Pilates Unleased in March of 2019.  Cheryl is amazing!!  I feel better and stronger.  Small issues like back problems have disappeared.   The hour I spend with Cheryl flies by and I feel great when I leave the studio.

Pilates Unleashed Studio comment

Thank so much Judy, we feel lucky you found us


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eastchester
Jul 31, 2019

I began using Pilates Unleased in March of 2019.  Cheryl is amazing!!  I feel better and stronger.  Small issues like back problems have disappeared.   The hour I spend with Cheryl flies by and I feel great when I leave the studio.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info