Curves (East Greenville, PA)

Fitness Studio  in East Greenville , PA

307 Main Street
East Greenville , PA , 18041
  • Fitness Studio in East Greenville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in East Greenville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in East Greenville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in East Greenville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in East Greenville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in East Greenville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in East Greenville, PA
  • Fitness Studio in East Greenville, PA

Curves (East Greenville, PA)

Get directions 307 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
East Greenville , PA , 18041
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Center Valley, PA
May 1, 2020

These workouts are a great way to stay connected and motivated.  Michelle’s enthusiasm and can-do attitude shine through in every class.  Looking forward to seeing everyone soon...I hope!

8 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Center Valley
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2020
Center Valley

These workouts are a great way to stay connected and motivated.  Michelle’s enthusiasm and can-do attitude shine through in every class.  Looking forward to seeing everyone soon...I hope!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020

I love being able to do Curves workouts from home.  Of course going to Curves Gym every day is better, I am just so glad to be able to keep working out with Curves. Feels great and keeps me strong and fit for when we get back to the new normal

Pennsburg
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 21, 2020
Pennsburg

I couldn't do most of the floor exercises because of arthritis in both hands otherwise it was great.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020

Love working out with Michelle.  She will keep you moving!!

Mertztown
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020
Mertztown

Workout with Michelle was awesome.  I feel more energized for the rest of the day.  Sleep better.  All in all - a great workout.  Thank you!!!

Macungie
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Macungie

It's great being able to do our Curves workout with Michelle online. She is a great motivator and also makes it fun. These are such stressful times and it's also great stress relief.  I'm looking forward to our next workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020

My Curves Gym may be closed due to the Coronavirus but thanks to a great owner/curves coach, we are able to keep up our routine! Being able to due the classes on line is great not only to keep active and toned but it also helps with the stress of the situation and keeps my energy level up!  Thanks Michelle Mory for being a great business owner that take care of her members and is always there with the support we need!
YOU ROCK

Zionsville, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Zionsville, PA USA

I love my Curves and helping the women in my community become more confident, happy, and healthy - all in just 30 minutes of a total body workout!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Center Valley, PA
May 1, 2020

These workouts are a great way to stay connected and motivated.  Michelle’s enthusiasm and can-do attitude shine through in every class.  Looking forward to seeing everyone soon...I hope!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 6:30pm
6am - 6:30pm
6am - 6:30pm
6am - 6:30pm
6am - 5pm
8am - 10am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.