Kidz Korner - Indoor Playground

Fitness Studio  in Encino , CA

17200 Ventura Blvd #120
Encino , CA , 91316
  • Fitness Studio in Encino, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Encino, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Encino, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Encino, CA

Kidz Korner - Indoor Playground

Get directions 17200 Ventura Blvd #120
 
Add to favourites
Encino , CA , 91316
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sherman Oaks, CA
Jun 4, 2019

We had my son's 5th birthday party at Kidz Korner and it was a great experience. Everyone was SO extremely helpful and efficient. They made sure everything was running correctly and were flexible with our particular needs. Our package had a face painter and she was quick, patient and did a great job- kids didn't need to wait around for 20 minutes to get their makeup like I have seen in other parties. The venue is super clean and they were rushing to clean everything after our guests had left to make sure that the following party had the space in proper conditions as well.
My son had an amazing experience, he was so happy, and we loved every minute of it. Highly recommended!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Sherman Oaks
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Sherman Oaks

We had my son's 5th birthday party at Kidz Korner and it was a great experience. Everyone was SO extremely helpful and efficient. They made sure everything was running correctly and were flexible with our particular needs. Our package had a face painter and she was quick, patient and did a great job- kids didn't need to wait around for 20 minutes to get their makeup like I have seen in other parties. The venue is super clean and they were rushing to clean everything after our guests had left to make sure that the following party had the space in proper conditions as well.
My son had an amazing experience, he was so happy, and we loved every minute of it. Highly recommended!

Sherman Oaks
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Sherman Oaks

Just had my sons 3rd birthday party there and I cannot say enough good things about having a party here. I had 3 incredible party helpers who from the second I arrived we’re running around making sure everything got set up before the party started. They were punctual with the cake and ordered the pizza for me and then were pros at packing the gifts and extra food up for me. Seriously the best experience!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2018
CA USA

Just had my daughter's 3rd birthday at Kidz Korner and the even went off without a hitch. The staff were an absolute pleasure to work with and they did EVERYTHING!! We could not be happier with the turnout.

Burbank
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2017
Burbank

We had an awesome time! Staff was friendly and helpful and place was clean. Lots of activities/ areas for different ages. Everyone had a great time and party flowed seamlessly. We ordered food and entertainer through kids korner and made the party super easy so we just focused on having fun! Thanks for a great time- would definitely recommend!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2017
Los Angeles

We loved this place!  They have lots of different activities for any age and interest to keep everyone busy. Kids had so much fun! Clean, fresh air, very helpful staff. Overall, great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2017

We recently celebrated my daughter's birthday here and it was perfect! The play space is great for the kids and the food area was spacious enough for the parents to hang out! The staff was very helpful and accommodating! My daughter had a blast- thank you Kidz Korner!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2017

We had our 4 year old party today everything was awesome, great place for kids of all ages  they find so many things to do and play. The staff is great they help you with everything from set up to clean up. We had a great time and will have many more birthday parties there. Kidz Korner is the best.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2017
CA USA

This is the second year in a row we have had my daughter's bday party here. All the adults say "this place is great" and the kids have a blast. It's one of the few places that works for kids of a wide spread of ages. The staff is helpful and kind and the place is always clean. It's a great spot. We love it!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sherman Oaks, CA
Jun 4, 2019

We had my son's 5th birthday party at Kidz Korner and it was a great experience. Everyone was SO extremely helpful and efficient. They made sure everything was running correctly and were flexible with our particular needs. Our package had a face painter and she was quick, patient and did a great job- kids didn't need to wait around for 20 minutes to get their makeup like I have seen in other parties. The venue is super clean and they were rushing to clean everything after our guests had left to make sure that the following party had the space in proper conditions as well.
My son had an amazing experience, he was so happy, and we loved every minute of it. Highly recommended!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info