Encompass Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Estevan , SK

713 4th Street
Estevan , SK , S4A 0V6
Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK

Encompass Fitness Studio

Get directions 713 4th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Estevan, SK
Sep 23, 2022

I really enjoy his classes. He keeps an eye on newbies lol, gives advice.  Over all very friendly instructor.

74 Total Reviews
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8

Regina
Jul 26, 2020
Regina

Awesome cardio workout!

Regina
Jul 21, 2020
Regina

Awesome strength session!

Regina
Jul 18, 2020
Regina

Great class, worked up a good sweat!!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Great work, Jayden!

Regina
Jul 16, 2020
Regina

Excellent training, and a great variety of exercises! Never know what’s coming!

Regina
Jul 13, 2020
Regina

Thoroughly enjoyed working out with the resistance bands, and as usual the one on one training was on point! Brady is very good at ensuring I use the proper exercise techniques!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

You're such a rockstar, Jayden! Keep up the good work. Can't wait to see you at your next session!

Regina
Jul 9, 2020
Regina

I thoroughly enjoyed our sweat session!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks, Jayden! It's our pleasure to help you reach your goals! :)

Estevan
Jul 2, 2020
Estevan

Love working out here. Great classes, and instructors.

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks, Dylan! We love having you and Beth and are so proud of your teamwork and the efforts you are making for your health!

Regina
Jun 22, 2020
Regina

Excellent one on one service! I always look forward to my sessions with Brady, and the other staff are amazing too :)

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks, Jayden! We love having you at Encompass. Keep up the great work!

Estevan, SK Canada
Jun 15, 2020
Estevan, SK Canada

Thanks for a great start to recovery week Kim, with the mobility/balance workout this morning!  Those were some good balance challenges; something I could work on a little more!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

We love that you loved it, Tracey!!

Estevan, SK Canada
Jun 9, 2020
Estevan, SK Canada

The new gym is amazing. They have set up everything for you and have made the entire gym covid free and very safe. Congrats to Encompass.

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thank you, Raelene!! We loved having you back!! See you again soon!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Estevan, SK
Sep 23, 2022

I really enjoy his classes. He keeps an eye on newbies lol, gives advice.  Over all very friendly instructor.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.