Encompass Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Estevan , SK

713 4th Street
Estevan , SK , S4A 0V6
Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK

Encompass Fitness Studio

Get directions 713 4th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Estevan, SK
May 30, 2022

After taking a short break I am looking forward to getting back to Encompass and restarting my journey with my coaches and FitFam!  The structure, motivation, fun, welcoming atmosphere and more is just what I need to get back on track to being and feeling my best!

70 Total Reviews
70 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

Estevan
Jan 8, 2020
Estevan

Great workout! Loved the oldies music selection! Thanks Kim!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Glad you liked it ;)

Estevan
Dec 20, 2019
Estevan

First time doing Stick and Stretch and enjoyed every moment. Thanks Alex it was great and I’m hoping I can make it to more of these classes, learned lots!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks Amber. Proud of you for trying something new!

Estevan
Dec 20, 2019
Estevan

Had so much fun doing Cardio on Thursday!! It was great to in teams pushing each other. Felt so good!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

We love your reviews Amber! Glad you're loving the classes!

Estevan, SK Canada
Dec 13, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

I’ve been a regular at Encompass for over 3 years and I just renewed my membership for another 18 months. I get support and encouragement every time I come. And even though I complain non-stop, I’m loving every minute of the workouts and the people.

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Cheri - it wouldn't be the same if you DIDN'T complain! Congrats and cheers to another 18 months!

Bienfait, SK Canada
Dec 13, 2019
Bienfait, SK Canada

My first month was amazing! Everyone is so sweet and positive and they really make me feel comfortable. The workouts are amazing and make it easier to keep coming back

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Yay, Ayja!! You've been doing amazing! We love having you :) Keep up the hard work!

Estevan
Dec 9, 2019
Estevan

My first workout ever at a gym! I felt super welcomed and encouraged to dig in. It was a great first day! Thanks Kim for the support to push through.

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

You're doing amazing, Amber! Keep up the hard work!

Estevan
Dec 9, 2019
Estevan

Had a great workout with the ladies! Felt the burn but enjoyed every moment!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

So good, Amber!! We love having you, congrats on your one month anniversary! :D

Estevan, SK Canada
Nov 1, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

Comfortable not compelled

Estevan, SK Canada
Nov 1, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

The staff at encompass is very supportive and welcoming and the other members welcome you and make you feel compelled as well.

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks Pam. You make it easy! We love having you at Encompass and you should be so proud of your accomplishments over the past year!

Estevan, SK Canada
Oct 24, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

The weightlifting clinic that Brady and Alex conducted at Encompass Fitness was very much worth my time and effort. They did a great job in breaking down some new complex movements and ensured we all left the session knowing how to safely perform them in the future. Well done!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thank you for the feedback, Cory! It's very much appreciated and we are excited to bring you more workshops in the future. Glad to hear that you enjoyed it and were able to take away some great tips.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Estevan, SK
May 30, 2022

After taking a short break I am looking forward to getting back to Encompass and restarting my journey with my coaches and FitFam!  The structure, motivation, fun, welcoming atmosphere and more is just what I need to get back on track to being and feeling my best!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.