Encompass Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Estevan , SK

713 4th Street
Estevan , SK , S4A 0V6
Fitness Studio in Estevan, SK

Encompass Fitness Studio

Get directions 713 4th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Estevan, SK
Sep 23, 2022

I really enjoy his classes. He keeps an eye on newbies lol, gives advice.  Over all very friendly instructor.

76 Total Reviews
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8

Estevan, SK Canada
Oct 4, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

Encompass is an amazing fitness centre. Great instructors, a variety of classes, encouraging members, nutritional programs, educational programs and other products available (supplements, snack bars, clothing, etc). I have been attending classes for 4 1/2 years and still loving it here! Come join us! #fitfam

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks, Michella! We are so glad you found us, and so glad you're still here supporting, encouraging, and being a part of the #fitfam!

Estevan, SK Canada
Sep 27, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

You are definitely going to get a challenging workout here but you are also going to get support from staff as well as members!! There’s a reason we refer to each other as #fitfam and it’s because there is a lot of complaining  but in the end everyone is cheering for your success!!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Hehe, isn't that the truth?! We are so glad you've a part of our #FitFam and we are always willing to take the complaining when it comes with cheering :)

Estevan, SK Canada
Sep 26, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

The welcoming, supportive environment and the variety of workouts planned by the amazing trainers at Encompass keeps me excited about getting to the gym on a regular basis.  If you need some extra motivation to get started or to stay on track, I would highly recommend giving Encompass a try!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks, Cory! Glad you've found a place to keep coming back to! Keep up the great work!

Estevan, SK Canada
Sep 25, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

Encompass fitness is a great enjoyable gym to go to.  In the past I could come up with any excuse not to go .  Not since I started going here :). The instructors and everyone in the classes make it fun!  It is a real “fit fam”

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

I remember the days before Encompass when it was a challenge to stay motivated. Not anymore!! Glad you’re a part of the FitFam and that you’ve found your routine

Estevan, SK Canada
Sep 25, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

Encompass Fitness is an awesome fitness facility!  No judgement, coaches always there to help and encourage!  A real “Fitfam” atmosphere!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

We are so happy to have you as a part of our "FitFam" Michelle! It seems like only yesterday you walked into the doors for the first time. We are so proud of you and your accomplishments!

Estevan, SK Canada
Sep 23, 2019
Estevan, SK Canada

I love coming to encompass it’s such and amazing atmosphere!

Encompass Fitness Studio comment

Thanks, Rhonda! We love having you - keep up the hard work!!


Pages: 1 ... 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
Estevan, SK
Sep 23, 2022

I really enjoy his classes. He keeps an eye on newbies lol, gives advice.  Over all very friendly instructor.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:15 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.