BOWTAI Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Fairfax , VA

8442 Lee Hwy Suite A-B
Fairfax , VA , 22031

BOWTAI Fitness

Get directions 8442 Lee Hwy Suite A-B
 
Add to favourites
Fairfax , VA , 22031
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2017

Brian is an excellent trainer, He's very knowledgable and has helped so many people I know reach their goals! Brians' group classes always challenge me to push past my limits which leaves me feeling AMAZING and energized!!!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews

Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2017

Sorry for my last review!...autocorrect got in the way of some of it! Brian is always diligent, prepared and very knowledgable about fitness and nutrition in general. I've been working out with him for a couple years now, and he's one of the best trainers I've experienced yet. He provides quality workouts for all training levels, and will work with you to adapt to your personal needs and goals.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2017

I've been working out with Brian for a couple years now, and I highly recommend him! He's super religions, always prepared and very knowledgeable. He's always willing to adapt workouts to individual skill levels or injuries. His workouts are great for every training level, from beginner to advanced, are non-competitive, and will probably even make a few lifting friends in the process :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2017

Brian is an excellent, caring trainer. I have been training with Brian for a long time now and have never had a complain. He focuses on you when he trains you, making sure you have good form and feel he is there to back you up. He is not like other big-gym trainers that seem distracted or not care about how you feel. Training with Brian is never the same; he changes the exercises or the sets to make sure my body does not get too comfortable and I don't get bored. He is very knowledgeable and he is able to explain me why we do things a certain way. He even gives me recommendations for my diet to achieve my goals. He is also a very nice person; I don't feel like I have a trainer but a friend who pushes me forward. I am very proud to be his client. Finally, training at his gym, District Barbell, makes me feel like I have my own "VIP" gym I could never have.  It is a nice, large gym with everything you need. But it is never crowded because membership does not work like the big chain gyms; it is only for Bowtai Fitness and District Barbell partners and clients. Go check it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2017

Brian is an excellent trainer, He's very knowledgable and has helped so many people I know reach their goals! Brians' group classes always challenge me to push past my limits which leaves me feeling AMAZING and energized!!!

Fairfax, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2017
Fairfax, VA USA

Brian's workouts are always the bomb. I always feel rejuvenated and motivated to kick a$$ after I'm done.
I'm always telling my friends about the workouts and would recommend them to anyone at any fitness level. He'll work around your needs.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2017

I've been working out with Brian for a couple of years now and it's truly been a life changing experience.  I've found him to be knowledgeable but more importantly he is genuine and truly cares about his client's needs.  His sessions that are always fun, enjoyable and never boring.  He's a  wonderful person, a serious professional, and a kick ass trainer!  I highly recommend him!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2017

I had a trainer before which ended due to injury. Brian is great with explaining the workouts, showing the appropriate form and the incorrect form to avoid injury. Workouts are always changing which is challenging my body and my mind to push through each circuit rep. . I have noticed changes in my strength and some inches in my clothes, and it's just week two (week of Valentines 2017).

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2017

Brian is a great trainer and consistently changes the workouts to keep them interesting.  Each day we are doing full-body workouts.

 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2017

Brian is an excellent trainer, He's very knowledgable and has helped so many people I know reach their goals! Brians' group classes always challenge me to push past my limits which leaves me feeling AMAZING and energized!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info