Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA

Boxing Gym  in Falls Church , VA

6138 B Arlington Blvd.
Falls Church , VA , 22044
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA
  • Boxing Gym in Falls Church, VA

Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA

Get directions 6138 B Arlington Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Falls Church , VA , 22044
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Falls Church, VA
Mar 9, 2021

Amazing high energy workout... coaches are friendly, fun and challenge your potential in a very sporty way.. all 4 coaches have their own style & keep the class engaged amidst their playful playlists & techniques.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Springfield

Monday was my first class which was fun and hard.  Looking forward to my next session.

Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA comment

Thank you for the review Mai!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Arlington

I am enjoying this facility very much, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They welcome you by your name and that feels nice!!! Classes are energetic and hardcore!!! Loving it!!!

Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA comment

Thank you for the review Sabrina!

Chesapeake, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Chesapeake, VA USA

I will like to have the studio bring back Zoom classes for those who wants to be in class, but unable to attend due to the class being fully booked.

Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA comment

Hi Anjune! Live virtual classes will be back soon.  We have on-demand classes available now including kickboxing, Flow and strength classes via the Fitt App.  I'll ask OJ to set you up!  Thanks for the 5 stars!

Chesapeake, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Chesapeake, VA USA

I have been coming to Fit Theorem for over a year now. I have been working on tightening my core, build strength muscle in my ankles, legs and knees. After coming to class 3 times out of the week, I was able to go into a full split. I know a lot of people do not want to go to the gym during COVID, but I managed to go with my mask on and worked out through the entire class routine while adjusting my breathing. This gym is super friendly and they cater to your needs by demonstrating what to do and how to do different exercises when they call them out. Disabilities and pre-existing injuries is not an issue. They are here to be you feel comfortable and help you reach your goals.

Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA comment

Thank you anjune!

Falls Church
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021
Falls Church

Amazing high energy workout... coaches are friendly, fun and challenge your potential in a very sporty way.. all 4 coaches have their own style & keep the class engaged amidst their playful playlists & techniques.

Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA comment

Thank you for the review Kanika!  We have some more exciting things planned for the studio in the near future.  Stay tuned...

District Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
District Heights

Could keep pushing myself but soreness blocked my way .

Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA comment

You don't want to push too hard.  Listen to your body.  BTW, thank you for all the 5-star reviews.  I'm happy you are happy!  Keep pushing ahead on your goals.  We all believe in you!

District Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
District Heights

Finally improved kickboxing. I needed that!

Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA comment

Thanks Jessica!  I'm glad you are getting so much out of your membership!

District Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
District Heights

Loved that type of motivation. Keep it up!

Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA comment

Thank you for the review Jessica!

District Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
District Heights

Very productive.

Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA comment

Thank you Jessica!

District Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
District Heights

Very productive!

Fit Theorem - Falls Church, VA comment

Thank you Jessica!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Fit Theorem - Alexandria, VA
660 South Pickett Street, Alexandria, VA, 22304, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Falls Church, VA
Mar 9, 2021

Amazing high energy workout... coaches are friendly, fun and challenge your potential in a very sporty way.. all 4 coaches have their own style & keep the class engaged amidst their playful playlists & techniques.

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.