West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E, Suite A
Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E, Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mapleton
Mar 6, 2019

Just left my first class at Mojo, it was awesome! Great class, great instructor! Definitely the place to be for wellness, meditation, and mindfulness:)

54 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Fargo

Great new facility!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019

Great class. I was visiting from out of town. I also haven’t done yoga in years.  The essential oils at the end was the beer part.  It was great way to start the week.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019

I just completed my first of many classes at Mojo.
Loved it! It was hot and I feel like I left behind all the build up per say of the week. I know I'm going to feel it tomorrow but that is what I'm looking for. A change in my normal routine.
Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2019

Love all the classes at Mojo!  My favorite is Yin-my body always feels amazing after class.

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
West Fargo

I had a blast at Danielle's 5:30am Yoga Sculpt! She was the perfect balance of inspiration and motivation and planned a routine that kept me engaged and sweating! Thanks Danielle! Can't wait to join you again!

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
West Fargo

My first class at Mojo was great!  Not having practiced any yoga for almost six weeks, I was anxious at first, but Robyn made it easy to follow her instructions.  I will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019

Great class and awesome instructor Jessica. Loved the slower movement.

Sioux Falls
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019
Sioux Falls

Great workout and friendly staff! Was visiting from out of town, and decided to take a class while in Fargo. Thanks for making me feel so welcome!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019

Awesome class! Ready to start the day !

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
Fargo

Great class really enjoyable.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mapleton
Mar 6, 2019

Just left my first class at Mojo, it was awesome! Great class, great instructor! Definitely the place to be for wellness, meditation, and mindfulness:)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 6pm
7:30am - 3pm
8am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info