Curves (Federal Way, WA - South)

Fitness Studio  in Federal Way , WA

2316 SW 336th St. #C3-5
Federal Way , WA , 98023
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South)

Get directions 2316 SW 336th St. #C3-5
 
Add to favourites
Federal Way , WA , 98023
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Federal Way, WA
Jul 8, 2020

Sharon Gentry has been so encouraging.  Especially during the time that Curves was closed.  Sharon led exercises Live on Facebook every Monday Wednesday and Friday.  She did this to keep all of us motivated and strong.  I'm so happy that Curves is now open.  Even though there are modifications, like making an appointment and limiting the number of ladies who are exercising at one time.

Thank you Sharon and all of her staff.

Marti Pimtzner

Marti Pimtzner

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Federal Way
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Federal Way

Sharon Gentry has been so encouraging.  Especially during the time that Curves was closed.  Sharon led exercises Live on Facebook every Monday Wednesday and Friday.  She did this to keep all of us motivated and strong.  I'm so happy that Curves is now open.  Even though there are modifications, like making an appointment and limiting the number of ladies who are exercising at one time.

Thank you Sharon and all of her staff.

Marti Pimtzner

Marti Pimtzner

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

Marti,
Your beuatiful smile just lights up the gym. I'm so glad my workouts helped during the closure. It's good to be back on the curcuit and see all our wonderful members. Thank you so much for encouraging us during this 'crazy' time.
Best of Health,
Sharon

Federal Way
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Federal Way

It’s so great to be back. It feels medically safe to work out. All of the staff are so helpful and friendly. Thanks to Sharon for the online classes during the shutdown and for holding on until she could open.

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

You are so welcome Teryl! It's women like you who make it all worth while. So glad you're part of 'our Curves' family'.

Puyallup
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Puyallup

so great to get back on the circuit everyone is so helpful and the area is super clean

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

It is so good to be back. It's our passion to help women get strong. Thank you so much for all of your encouragement!!

Federal Way
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Federal Way

Sharon and Julie are great.  Very helpful and encouraging during workouts. They keep the premises clean and schedule to work with social distancing.   I look forward to my 3x a week visits.  Carole

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

Thank you so much Carole! We love having you as part of 'our family'. We truly appreciate all of your encouragement.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Tacoma

Sharon has done a fantastic job of adhering to the sanitation rules and crafting a very safe workout environment. I feel very comfortable working out on site. She also made sure we felt connected during the down time. Thanks Sharon!

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

Thank you Susan. It's our privilege to provide a space in which women can get stronger. Because we know that strong women can change the world!

Federal Way, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Federal Way, WA USA

Love the Curves workout! Complete strength training workout in just 30 minutes! A community of real women getting healthy

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

Thank you Lisa!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Federal Way, WA
Jul 8, 2020

Sharon Gentry has been so encouraging.  Especially during the time that Curves was closed.  Sharon led exercises Live on Facebook every Monday Wednesday and Friday.  She did this to keep all of us motivated and strong.  I'm so happy that Curves is now open.  Even though there are modifications, like making an appointment and limiting the number of ladies who are exercising at one time.

Thank you Sharon and all of her staff.

Marti Pimtzner

Marti Pimtzner

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7:30am - 10am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.