Curves (Federal Way, WA - South)

Fitness Studio  in Federal Way , WA

32020 1st Ave S #100-101
Federal Way , WA , 98003
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Federal Way, WA

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South)

Get directions 32020 1st Ave S #100-101
 
Add to favourites
Federal Way , WA , 98003
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Jun 30, 2021

First time with Curve and signed up for a year. I had a blast hanging out with everyone. It was fun, fun, fun and I am investing in my total health. I am worth it!

26 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Seattle

First time with Curve and signed up for a year. I had a blast hanging out with everyone. It was fun, fun, fun and I am investing in my total health. I am worth it!

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

It was great meeting you and I'm looking forward to working out with you. Coach Julie

Federal Way
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Federal Way

I am enjoying the Coaching and people so much at Curves. Everything there is immaculate. Wonderful

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

Thank you so much Diane, we LOVE having you here!!!

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021
Auburn

After about 16 years I returned to Curves because it was so beneficial before. Now it's even better. In a few words; fun, friendly, and fabulous!

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

Thank you so much Theresa! We love having you back with us and we can't wait to see you reach your goals!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

I’ve only gone to curves a couple times so far but after my last visit I cannot wait to go back & I’m a person who usually avoids physical activity, especially with other around. Everyone is so kind, inviting, encouraging, & the environment feels free from judgement. I went in with low energy & felt awesome after the 30 min circuit I had done. I would highly recommend this to all ladies of all ages.

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

Thank you Angelica for the beuatiful and encouraging review. It was a pleasure to work with you. You are a beautiful woman and it is an honor to be part of your healthy journey.

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021

Julie was so nice and explained everything so well. can not wait to go for my first day

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

I can't wait too see you soon. Coach Julie

Federal Way
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Federal Way

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I am really loving this place

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you found us.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Tacoma

Enjoy curves but still receiving too many emails.  Thanks for reminders but really do not need.

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

Thank you so much for the positive review. I believe I was able to take care of your emails. Please let me know if they continue to be more than you need.

Federal Way
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021
Federal Way

ALL OF YOU ENCOUAGE ME!  TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK LADIES. BECKY

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

THANK YOU!!! You encourage us, and YES we are certainly stronger together!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Tacoma

Believe me the ladies there really care. They are there to get you excited  Sharon is the owner and is so bubbly and caring. It really is a nice place to get fit.

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

Thank you so much Jane! We love helping ladies get the most out of their lives. Thank you for encouraging us.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021

I had joined Curves in Feb 2020. After 1 month of feeling at least 5 years younger, the pandemic hit...new rug :(, more pandemic, surgery and now almost a year later...
I am back.
I've been working with Julie who I already adored.  On day 1, she taught  me to make appointments on my phone. (I feel younger already)!
It is exciting to me that Curves is open and it is a family I choose!
phone

Curves (Federal Way, WA - South) comment

Lori, we're excited to have you as part of our 'Curves family'. Exercise does amazing things for us and I'm so glad it's helping to make you feel younger. Thank you so much for your encouragement.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Jun 30, 2021

First time with Curve and signed up for a year. I had a blast hanging out with everyone. It was fun, fun, fun and I am investing in my total health. I am worth it!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.