Native Americans for Community Action, Inc.

Gym  in Flagstaff , AZ

1500 E. Cedar Ave., Suite 52
Flagstaff , AZ , 86004
  • Gym in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Gym in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Gym in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Gym in Flagstaff, AZ

Native Americans for Community Action, Inc.

Get directions 1500 E. Cedar Ave., Suite 52
 
Add to favourites
Flagstaff , AZ , 86004
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flagstaff, AZ
Jul 28, 2021

I go to the TRX classes on mondays and Wednesday I love it Madison is a wonderful  teacher she really works you hard and it is fun

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Flagstaff
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Flagstaff

I go to the TRX classes on mondays and Wednesday I love it Madison is a wonderful  teacher she really works you hard and it is fun

Flagstaff
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Flagstaff

Very friendly helpful staff, clean gym, variety of equipment and classes.

Flagstaff
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Flagstaff

Recovering from Covid weight gain, I find the workouts are helping my body to bounce back.  I felt so weak and unhealthy a month ago.  Sadly my A1C did go up a lot and I am working hard to take it back down.   I do not want Diabetes.  I work for a Diabetes Prevention Program and I must walk the talk.  right?

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019

Excellent team here at NACA wellness center.. take a group fitness class to boost your energy!! “Our bodies are meant to move.. “

Flagstaff
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Flagstaff

HP Physical Activity today was great! Pow Wow Sweat and Upper body circuit

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

MMA was quite the lunch workout. Everyone should try it!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flagstaff, AZ
Jul 28, 2021

I go to the TRX classes on mondays and Wednesday I love it Madison is a wonderful  teacher she really works you hard and it is fun

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.