Native Americans for Community Action, Inc.

Gym  in Flagstaff , AZ

1500 E. Cedar Ave., Suite 52
Flagstaff , AZ , 86004
  • Gym in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Gym in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Gym in Flagstaff, AZ
  • Gym in Flagstaff, AZ

Native Americans for Community Action, Inc.

Get directions 1500 E. Cedar Ave., Suite 52
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 5, 2022

Madison did a great job at leading the exercises. She was motivating and patient with the participants. I enjoyed it.

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Flagstaff
Oct 11, 2022
Flagstaff

Madison is fabulous! She encourages everyone, at every level.

Portland, OR USA
Sep 8, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Madison was amazing. I was having a stressful day and she was caring and accommodating. We did some exercises that I liked and made my day 1,000,000% better! Thank you Madison!

Aug 26, 2022

This was my first time coming into Naca for the gym.  I liked the stretches.  I have a difficult time balancing on one knee so the chair stretches were good to learn to help relieve some of the discomfort in my knee, back, and shoulders.

Portland, OR USA
Aug 17, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Jordan rocked it. I walked in tired and lacking motivation and walked out energized and ready for a nice evening!

Portland, OR USA
Aug 9, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Madison led a great class utilizing mid-level TRX straps!

Jul 29, 2022

I like that fact that I just go in and stretch maybe use the elliptical and Jordan and Madison are always welcoming. thank you.

Portland, OR USA
Jul 27, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Jordan was amazing. He pushed us and was encouraging the entire time! 10/10!

Portland, OR USA
Jul 21, 2022
Portland, OR USA

TRX today was amazing. The routine was mixed up with various exercises, tempo, and pace. Great workout lead by Madison!

Portland, OR USA
Jul 20, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Madison is a great trainer! She’s knowledgeable and can make adjustments when necessary. She’s the best!

Portland, OR USA
Jul 13, 2022
Portland, OR USA

Madison was amazing. She prepared exercises and we went through them to learn proper form. She even provided additional exercises specific pain I’m experiencing. Overall, great session!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 5, 2022

Madison did a great job at leading the exercises. She was motivating and patient with the participants. I enjoyed it.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.