Cardinal Muscle Performance

Fitness Studio  in Flower Mound , TX

1150 Parker Square
Flower Mound , TX , 75028
Fitness Studio in Flower Mound, TX

Cardinal Muscle Performance

Get directions 1150 Parker Square
 
Add to favourites
Flower Mound , TX , 75028
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flower Mound
Sep 23, 2020

I have been working out with Janelle since June 2020.  She takes the time to get to know what your goals are and develops a plan specifically for you.  Janelle is a no nonsense type of trainer and I love that about her.  She holds you accountable throughout your entire workout.  Janelle is a highly knowledgeable trainer!!!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020

I have been working out with Janelle since June 2020.  She takes the time to get to know what your goals are and develops a plan specifically for you.  Janelle is a no nonsense type of trainer and I love that about her.  She holds you accountable throughout your entire workout.  Janelle is a highly knowledgeable trainer!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Love working out with Janelle

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020

Janelle is a no nonsense highly skilled and knowledgeable trainer.  Results and sassafras!  Great with people with injuries or limitations.  Oh, and she’ll make you cry.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

I have worked with Janelle for over 10 years & she continues to be one of the most motivating trainers I’ve had. Her depth of knowledge is incredible & she has an amazing positive attitude. She is also brilliant around pushing you to do your best but not overdoing it. I highly recommend!

Flower Mound
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020
Flower Mound

Janelle is a no-nonsense professional who manages to  add humor into every workout.  Her knowledge of human anatomy is amazing. She carefully analyzes your movements to ensure optimum results.  Can’t say enough good things about her.  If you are looking for a partner on your journey of good health and sustainable strength, look no further.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020

Janelle and the work she does is amazing.  My shoulder was hurting and I was told I would need 3 months of Physical Therapy and possibly surgery.  Two visits with her and I knew I wouldn't need surgery.  Not only working on my shoulders now, but hips and back because I have spent too many years working while sitting.  I'm extremely impressed with my results so far.  I highly recommend Janelle.

TX
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
TX

Janelle is the best. She will help you become a better you. She is very knowledgeable in fitness and nutrition and will help get going in the right direction. You can schedule an appointment with her in studio, by zoom, or if you’re not on the area she does remote training too.

Flower Mound, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2020
Flower Mound, TX USA

Janelle is absolutely hands down the best trainer I have ever worked with and I have worked with a lot! She is passionate and knowledgeable about personal training and Muscle Activation Technique which helps her assess and correct movements in your lifts to provide you with a safer and more successful experience! She is a must if you are looking for a trainer!

TX
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020
TX

Best trainer ever. Monday morning Workout in the books


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flower Mound
Sep 23, 2020

I have been working out with Janelle since June 2020.  She takes the time to get to know what your goals are and develops a plan specifically for you.  Janelle is a no nonsense type of trainer and I love that about her.  She holds you accountable throughout your entire workout.  Janelle is a highly knowledgeable trainer!!!