Cardinal Muscle Performance

Fitness Studio  in Flower Mound , TX

1150 Parker Square
Flower Mound , TX , 75028
Fitness Studio in Flower Mound, TX

Cardinal Muscle Performance

Get directions 1150 Parker Square
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Flower Mound
Sep 23, 2020

I have been working out with Janelle since June 2020.  She takes the time to get to know what your goals are and develops a plan specifically for you.  Janelle is a no nonsense type of trainer and I love that about her.  She holds you accountable throughout your entire workout.  Janelle is a highly knowledgeable trainer!!!

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Flower Mound
Aug 30, 2022
Flower Mound

Janelle is very knowledgable and enthusiastic. She personalizes her time and approach with each client. It's obvious how passionate she is about helping athletes understand the dynamics of their body, movement and how to actively strengthen each person according to their needs. I left my first appointment with a full game plan that will help me implement the strategies to help with my pain and strengthen my weaknesses.

Jul 1, 2022

Janelle is PHENOMENAL at knowing which muscles to address to correct discomfort, pain, or "a hitch in my git-along".  I would recommend her more strongly, but I wish to still be able to get an appointment with her :)

Flower Mound, TX USA
Apr 22, 2022
Flower Mound, TX USA

I have been working out with Janelle for almost four years now! When I started with Janelle I was at my heaviest and at one of my lowest points emotionally in my life. Through working with her I have not only become stronger physically but mentally as well! She knows how to push you and doesn’t let you quit one yourself or the goals you have set. Her knowledge of the human body and its movements gives her an advantage as a trainer. She is able to watch you do a movement and adjust it to make it more difficult or easier depending on what she sees! I have done things I never thought I’d be capable of doing but thanks to Janelle I am now setting new goals for myself and I am confident that I can reach those goals!

Mar 22, 2022

Janelle is an amazing trainer & inspiration. Although she has a no-nonsense/no-excuse philosophy, her students best interest is ALWAYS top of mind for her. She tailors each session for each client & it is clear she wants you to succeed. I have worked with her for the last 2 1/2 years & the improvement is obvious!

Brooksville
Feb 11, 2022
Brooksville

Janelle is fantastic, knowledgeable. I had an issue on my shoulder which she helped me heal with a series of suggested exercises.

Grand Prairie
Jul 8, 2021
Grand Prairie

If you are looking for someone who is concerned with your overall health than Janelle is your trainer. With hard work she will help you meet and exceed your fitness goals!

Sep 23, 2020

I have been working out with Janelle since June 2020.  She takes the time to get to know what your goals are and develops a plan specifically for you.  Janelle is a no nonsense type of trainer and I love that about her.  She holds you accountable throughout your entire workout.  Janelle is a highly knowledgeable trainer!!!

Aug 17, 2020

Love working out with Janelle

Jun 19, 2020

Janelle is a no nonsense highly skilled and knowledgeable trainer.  Results and sassafras!  Great with people with injuries or limitations.  Oh, and she’ll make you cry.

Jun 17, 2020

I have worked with Janelle for over 10 years & she continues to be one of the most motivating trainers I’ve had. Her depth of knowledge is incredible & she has an amazing positive attitude. She is also brilliant around pushing you to do your best but not overdoing it. I highly recommend!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Flower Mound
Sep 23, 2020

I have been working out with Janelle since June 2020.  She takes the time to get to know what your goals are and develops a plan specifically for you.  Janelle is a no nonsense type of trainer and I love that about her.  She holds you accountable throughout your entire workout.  Janelle is a highly knowledgeable trainer!!!