TNT Fitness Results - Fond du Lac

Fitness Studio  in Fond Du Lac , WI

W5374 County Road B
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI

TNT Fitness Results - Fond du Lac

Get directions W5374 County Road B
 
Add to favourites
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fond Du Lac, WI
Feb 26, 2019

As a group instructor and a veteran I was looking for something different, challenging and a trainer that is educated.  I found all of that and then some with TNT Fitness!  I've seen a huge change and feel amazing in just a few weeks.  I have injuries from running and just overuse in the wrong workout.  This has changed everything and it's FUN!  I plan to make this a continued part of my fitness journey, and love that I can meet other veterans there too.  I can't wait for the course to open this spring.  Steve & Chad are amazing!

22 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
22 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Fond Du Lac
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2019
Fond Du Lac

I am 41 and definitely started to notice changes in my body in all aspects. Being healthy, fit  and strong is important to me. I was looking for a place to go that had trainers who are certified, attentive, and able to train me to do the moves properly so I do not injure myself. I was hesitant because of my lower back issues.  I also wanted a work out that was fun. I want to look forward to going not dread it! Steven, Chad, and John are all amazing as well as the members I have been blessed to work with so far. I look forward to going every time! It is different every day and I love how I am feeling physically and mentally. Just in the 4 weeks I have been going I have already noticed an improvement with flexibility and strength!

If you have an injury that you are recovering from or that is scaring you away from being active? This is the place for you! They know what they are doing and can help!

TNT Fitness Results - Fond du Lac comment

Thank you for the kind words Lesa! Keep up the hard work, excited to see how well you're doing in a few months!!

Fond Du Lac
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Fond Du Lac

I really like the team work displayed in the gym atmosphere and the leaders are really helpful in teaching and encouraging to push me harder than I’d like to go.

Fond Du Lac
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019
Fond Du Lac

As a group instructor and a veteran I was looking for something different, challenging and a trainer that is educated.  I found all of that and then some with TNT Fitness!  I've seen a huge change and feel amazing in just a few weeks.  I have injuries from running and just overuse in the wrong workout.  This has changed everything and it's FUN!  I plan to make this a continued part of my fitness journey, and love that I can meet other veterans there too.  I can't wait for the course to open this spring.  Steve & Chad are amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2019

I love that the people the run the gym and also those that attend classes there have quickly become like extended family. Everyone is invested in bettering themselves and encouraging each other to reach their goals. There are some super fit people that have been going to the gym forever but they are all super friendly and there are people in a all kinds of ages and body types that come. If you're intimidated by the different style of exercise - don't be. The trainers are happy to help you modify the moves and are invested in keeping everyone injury free. Come see how TNT can help you reach your goals!

Theresa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
Theresa

I attended a free guest day and had a GREAT workout.  Although I was comfortable with attending alone, I was struck by how friendly and helpful everyone was, including the instructor.  Being older, I never felt like I was being underestimated. Neither was I overwhelmed with a routine beyond my abilities - I was appropriately challenged, in a group-class experience. That takes a skilled instructor/coach! They also have an outdoor obstacle course that I'm really excited to get on, once it gets warmer!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018

I'm into my 3rd week of classes with TNT and it's been going great!  Mornings have always been tough for me and with the 5:15 am class I was worried about my energy level during the day or being really tired at night.  What I found out is that I actually have more energy during the day as well as into the evening!  Both Steven and Chad have been awesome at baby stepping me into new exercises and being aware of my limitations as a new student.  I'm excited to see and feel more benefits of my workouts here.  Oh, and the other people in the class have been really encouraging and friendly.  They definitely made me feel welcome.  Overall it's been a great experience!

Fond Du Lac, WI USA
3 3 3 3 3
Jan 4, 2018
Fond Du Lac, WI USA

I didn’t  do 2 classes in one day can we see what happened here?

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2017

I went on a day where someone could bring a friend. I enjoyed taking the class with other people because it makes you want to work harder. The instructor was nice and helped to accommodate the exercises if you can't or have limitations with certain movements. Being in a group setting and working out with friends, I think is the best way to do it because they will always be there pushing you and encouraging you to do better.

Campbellsport
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2017
Campbellsport

I have done other group fitness classes in the past and was excited to try TNT's six week beginner bells back in September.  From the moment you walk in the door you knew this was more than just another group fitness class, the one on one attention feels like you have your own personal trainer who wants to see you succeed in your fitness goals. The instructors are there to help you and the others in the class, not to get their own workout in and will help motivate you and prevent injury. After the six week beginner bells  I was hooked.  The classes are always changing so you always find a new way to challenge yourself without getting bored.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2017

Being new to the kettle bell scene, all the different workouts seemed a little overwhelming at first, but Chad and Steven start you off at a level you are comfortable with and are very helpful. All the the people are friendly and encouraging and don’t make you feel as though you are an outsider. Great place to get healthy!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fond Du Lac, WI
Feb 26, 2019

As a group instructor and a veteran I was looking for something different, challenging and a trainer that is educated.  I found all of that and then some with TNT Fitness!  I've seen a huge change and feel amazing in just a few weeks.  I have injuries from running and just overuse in the wrong workout.  This has changed everything and it's FUN!  I plan to make this a continued part of my fitness journey, and love that I can meet other veterans there too.  I can't wait for the course to open this spring.  Steve & Chad are amazing!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info