TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Gym  in Fond Du Lac , Wisconsin

W5374 County Road B
Fond Du Lac , Wisconsin , 54937 
  • Gym in Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin
  • Gym in Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin
  • Gym in Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Get directions W5374 County Road B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fond Du Lac, WI
Nov 22, 2022

Great class.  The workout is hard, but the instructors can tailor to all different ability levels.  Love it!

38 Total Reviews
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Theresa
Feb 5, 2019
Theresa

I attended a free guest day and had a GREAT workout.  Although I was comfortable with attending alone, I was struck by how friendly and helpful everyone was, including the instructor.  Being older, I never felt like I was being underestimated. Neither was I overwhelmed with a routine beyond my abilities - I was appropriately challenged, in a group-class experience. That takes a skilled instructor/coach! They also have an outdoor obstacle course that I'm really excited to get on, once it gets warmer!

Nov 7, 2018

I'm into my 3rd week of classes with TNT and it's been going great!  Mornings have always been tough for me and with the 5:15 am class I was worried about my energy level during the day or being really tired at night.  What I found out is that I actually have more energy during the day as well as into the evening!  Both Steven and Chad have been awesome at baby stepping me into new exercises and being aware of my limitations as a new student.  I'm excited to see and feel more benefits of my workouts here.  Oh, and the other people in the class have been really encouraging and friendly.  They definitely made me feel welcome.  Overall it's been a great experience!

Fond Du Lac, WI USA
Jan 4, 2018
Fond Du Lac, WI USA

I didn’t  do 2 classes in one day can we see what happened here?

Nov 27, 2017

I went on a day where someone could bring a friend. I enjoyed taking the class with other people because it makes you want to work harder. The instructor was nice and helped to accommodate the exercises if you can't or have limitations with certain movements. Being in a group setting and working out with friends, I think is the best way to do it because they will always be there pushing you and encouraging you to do better.

Campbellsport
Nov 17, 2017
Campbellsport

I have done other group fitness classes in the past and was excited to try TNT's six week beginner bells back in September.  From the moment you walk in the door you knew this was more than just another group fitness class, the one on one attention feels like you have your own personal trainer who wants to see you succeed in your fitness goals. The instructors are there to help you and the others in the class, not to get their own workout in and will help motivate you and prevent injury. After the six week beginner bells  I was hooked.  The classes are always changing so you always find a new way to challenge yourself without getting bored.

Nov 3, 2017

Being new to the kettle bell scene, all the different workouts seemed a little overwhelming at first, but Chad and Steven start you off at a level you are comfortable with and are very helpful. All the the people are friendly and encouraging and don’t make you feel as though you are an outsider. Great place to get healthy!!

WI USA
Sep 4, 2017
WI USA

I went to the TNT Immersion camp and it was fabulous! It was great to learn how to get your body to utalize different body systems for fuel during certain workouts. The meals were tasty and I loved getting recipes. It was good to get a refresher on form and kettlebell movements. Derek was so helpful, encouragement, and a great teacher. I would recommend this camp to everyone as I had a great time and would love to attend again!

Mar 22, 2017

I am new to TNT fond du lac location and fitness itself but I love it! Everyone is so nice and helpful. And we encourage each other along the way. It's super fun and no worries about being a newbie, they love everyone.

WI USA
Jan 20, 2017
WI USA

What a great week of workouts!!  Thanks Chad and Mike!!  Feeling great

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance response

You rock Tim, keep working hard!

WI USA
Jan 17, 2017
WI USA

One of the things I have appreciated A LOT the last month at TNT WEST BEND is the Wednesday classes. The individual work-outs that have been created for me have helped me increase my mobility and range of motion. Ultimately this has helped to eliminate pain that I lived with daily.

In addition I am impressed with how well a group of us can work on our individual programs and be consistently monitored and trained. Thank you Mike for writing my work-out and Steven for monitoring it!


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fond Du Lac, WI
Nov 22, 2022

Great class.  The workout is hard, but the instructors can tailor to all different ability levels.  Love it!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.