TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Fitness Studio  in Fond Du Lac , WI

W5374 County Road B
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI
  • Fitness Studio in Fond Du Lac, WI

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance

Get directions W5374 County Road B
 
Add to favourites
Fond Du Lac , WI , 54937 
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lomira, WI
Jan 11, 2021

Why do I love TNT?  First the trainers, they are professional, extremely knowledgeable and so very helpful, I have had my share of injuries/aches/pains and they help you with alternatives to the wod.  They also help and support you with nutrition information.  Second the workouts are never the same, I always get a good workout and feel great at the end.  Third, other members, I’m not social when I’m there because I need to mentally get myself through, but everyone is supportive and encouraging.  As long as I live in the area I will be a member!

29 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2017
WI USA

One of the things I have appreciated A LOT the last month at TNT WEST BEND is the Wednesday classes. The individual work-outs that have been created for me have helped me increase my mobility and range of motion. Ultimately this has helped to eliminate pain that I lived with daily.

In addition I am impressed with how well a group of us can work on our individual programs and be consistently monitored and trained. Thank you Mike for writing my work-out and Steven for monitoring it!

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017
WI USA

Brutal

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2016
WI USA

Great place, great people, great trainers.

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2016
WI USA

okay...I'll be honest...I needed to get out of the house. working out there was starting to suck. A lot. So I joined PF because I appreciated the cost. Being uneducated and spending much time trying to find work out routines on the computer was all I knew how to do. I found myself spending hours there, accomplishing little and always being in pain or injury mode do to improper technique. Truthfully I wanted to be told/shown how to work out ~ Not having to figure that out as I didn't have the time. Thus my TNT find.. I gave you a try and liked your attention to teaching as well as your attention to writing a work out routine for me through my injuries. I like the way my trainer watches my form and tells me to change my weights yet constantly checks that my form doesn't change because of it. I like that form is always being watched because I get sloppy. I like being stretched out before and after my work out. I like that my work out doesn't take hours, and it must be good because people will comment on me looking fit. I like the change in routine.I like my high five at the end. I like that my son has become successful there with the "rebuild" of his body. AND I like the people. With all that...the extra $$ i pay per month is a wash out...no way could i find this value at a PF place or any other.

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2016
WI USA

Awesome workout that fits your ability.  From a novice to an experienced weight lifter, you work at your level. Trainers are professional and committed to your well-being.

Campbellsport, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2016
Campbellsport, WI USA

Tonight's class was tough, but so worth it! Thanks Chad for always pushing us!

WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2016
WI USA

Tough challenging workout! Love the comradery!

Fond Du Lac, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2016
Fond Du Lac, WI USA

Great place. Great people. Great classes.

Eden, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2016
Eden, WI USA

Great workouts. Excellent trainers.

TNT Fitness and Sports Performance comment

Thanks Yvette!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lomira, WI
Jan 11, 2021

Why do I love TNT?  First the trainers, they are professional, extremely knowledgeable and so very helpful, I have had my share of injuries/aches/pains and they help you with alternatives to the wod.  They also help and support you with nutrition information.  Second the workouts are never the same, I always get a good workout and feel great at the end.  Third, other members, I’m not social when I’m there because I need to mentally get myself through, but everyone is supportive and encouraging.  As long as I live in the area I will be a member!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.