My Fit Room Studio

Fitness Studio  in Forest , ON

7 King Street, West
Forest , ON , N0N 1J0
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON

My Fit Room Studio

Get directions 7 King Street, West
 
Add to favourites
Forest , ON , N0N 1J0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thedford, ON
Mar 13, 2020

Amazing! So happy to have found a comfortable and motivating atmosphere.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Thedford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Thedford

Amazing! So happy to have found a comfortable and motivating atmosphere.

Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Forest

Great class a full body workout in one class every time :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

Very welcoming atmosphere. Morgan is a fantastic and motivational instructor. Great boot camp class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

Classes have been awesome this week!  Nice to change it up.

Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Forest

Excellent work-out!  Great environment!

Camlachie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Camlachie

A welcoming, friendly atmosphere. Caring staff and a great workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Fantastic work-out! Morgan was an amazing, knowledgeable and motivating instructor! Cannot wait to go back!!!

Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
Forest

I go on the Saturday for TRX training and I love it. It is always a challenging workout that demonstrates the professionalism of the instructors. We are very lucky to have this fitness studio in Forest.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018

I’ve been looking for a boot camp for awhile now and I finally found one that offers the support and encouragement that I needed. I’m feeling better about myself already and I look forward to each class. Thank you Morgan and Stacey for helping me get back on track!

Port Franks
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018
Port Franks

It was my first boot camp and it was dread right until I walked in the door! But Morgan was fantastic! She created a fantastic atmosphere and I never felt uncomfortable at my beginner level! It was the exact support I was looking for!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thedford, ON
Mar 13, 2020

Amazing! So happy to have found a comfortable and motivating atmosphere.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.