My Fit Room Studio

Fitness Studio  in Forest , ON

7 King Street, West
Forest , ON , N0N 1J0
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON

My Fit Room Studio

Get directions 7 King Street, West
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick Settlement, NB
Feb 24, 2018

The workout was awesome. Great alternatives for some of us that can't do everything that is instructed to us.  Great positive energy. Thanks, enjoyed it.

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Thedford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Thedford

Amazing! So happy to have found a comfortable and motivating atmosphere.

Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Forest

Great class a full body workout in one class every time :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

Very welcoming atmosphere. Morgan is a fantastic and motivational instructor. Great boot camp class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

Classes have been awesome this week!  Nice to change it up.

Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Forest

Excellent work-out!  Great environment!

Camlachie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Camlachie

A welcoming, friendly atmosphere. Caring staff and a great workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Fantastic work-out! Morgan was an amazing, knowledgeable and motivating instructor! Cannot wait to go back!!!

Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
Forest

I go on the Saturday for TRX training and I love it. It is always a challenging workout that demonstrates the professionalism of the instructors. We are very lucky to have this fitness studio in Forest.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018

I’ve been looking for a boot camp for awhile now and I finally found one that offers the support and encouragement that I needed. I’m feeling better about myself already and I look forward to each class. Thank you Morgan and Stacey for helping me get back on track!

Port Franks
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018
Port Franks

It was my first boot camp and it was dread right until I walked in the door! But Morgan was fantastic! She created a fantastic atmosphere and I never felt uncomfortable at my beginner level! It was the exact support I was looking for!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick Settlement, NB
Feb 24, 2018

The workout was awesome. Great alternatives for some of us that can't do everything that is instructed to us.  Great positive energy. Thanks, enjoyed it.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.