My Fit Room Studio

Fitness Studio  in Forest , ON

7 King Street, West
Forest , ON , N0N 1J0
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON

My Fit Room Studio

Get directions 7 King Street, West
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick Settlement, NB
Feb 24, 2018

The workout was awesome. Great alternatives for some of us that can't do everything that is instructed to us.  Great positive energy. Thanks, enjoyed it.

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2018

Great class, left dripping in sweat :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018

What a great group class! I had an amazing time and also worked very hard. It was easy to modify the exercises when needed and Morgan encouraged taking breaks when necessary. I will certainly be going back!

Camlachie
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2018
Camlachie

This is the best workout studio place!! Love the atmosphere and the people!

Warwick Settlement
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2018
Warwick Settlement

The workout was awesome. Great alternatives for some of us that can't do everything that is instructed to us.  Great positive energy. Thanks, enjoyed it.

Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2017
Forest

When it comes to client-coach compatibility, personality and training style are critical. I've now operated and learned from and with three of the trainers, and all of these women had the interest in the minutiae of each exercise and the patience to go through the details with me. Gentlemen, these are not cheerleaders reminding you of the awesomeness your efforts; nor are they drill seargants forcing you to go harder, faster and heavier. These are socially supportive trainers who balance professionalism with sincere empathy and caring. Within each challenging set, the staff can read each client perfectly deciding which clients are self-sufficient and autonomous when it comes to proper training and motivation, verses those, such as myself, that require individualized support. I highly recommend trying out these ladies' regimens. A perfect workout world for any male.

Port Franks
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2017
Port Franks

The trainer was very responsive to my emails about the studio and the classes. During my first class, she greeted me by name and helped me to do each exercise in the TRX class. She very was encouraging and positive. I could modify the exercises as it was my first time but I also got a good workout with lots of variety. Looking forward to going again and trying our more classes.

My Fit Room Studio comment

Thanks for the comment Deborah! I just saw this now. We love having new faces in the studio...so nice to meet new people.

Arkona
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2017
Arkona

The instructor was very positive and motivating. She remembered each participant by name and was very interactive. The work out kicks you into shape in the best way possible. The atmosphere was very welcoming and inclusive.

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2017

Great, personal class. A couple of stretches led by the instructor at the end would be an added bonus.  Thanks so much!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick Settlement, NB
Feb 24, 2018

The workout was awesome. Great alternatives for some of us that can't do everything that is instructed to us.  Great positive energy. Thanks, enjoyed it.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.