Beautifully Savage

Fitness Studio  in Fort Collins , CO

210 E Oak Street Suite E
Fort Collins , CO , 80524
  • Fitness Studio in Fort Collins, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Fort Collins, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Fort Collins, CO

Beautifully Savage

Get directions 210 E Oak Street Suite E
 
Add to favourites
Fort Collins , CO , 80524
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Collins, CO
Jun 27, 2020

Best 45 minutes of my week. Highly recommend for all fitness/skill levels. Everything about this place is a whole vibe- from the feel of the space to the coaching... Thank you, Joe!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Fort Collins
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Fort Collins

Today was my first day and I loved every second!  An awesome work out and throwing hands is just the therapy needed these days!  I appreciate Mr. Buckner and his patience as I got used to the class flow.  I will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2020

I absolutely loved this studio and class! I had Jessica as an instructor and had a blast. The class and routine was definitely challenging but also very fun. Would 100% go again.

Fort Collins
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020
Fort Collins

Best 45 minutes of my week. Highly recommend for all fitness/skill levels. Everything about this place is a whole vibe- from the feel of the space to the coaching... Thank you, Joe!

Fort Collins
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020
Fort Collins

Most authentic gym/brand/coaches around. Absolute best 45 minutes of my day. This class kicked my ass and I enjoyed every second of it.  Highly recommend for all fitness and skill levels. Cannot day enough good things.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020

Just had my first intro class ever with Riley. Can’t wait to sign up for this summer! Lovely studio and quality equipment.

Fort Collins
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Fort Collins

Went for the first time today and had a wonderful experience! Rileigh was so encouraging and sweet! Definitely a great place to work on your body and soul!!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Windsor

This place is good for my soul! Coaches are so encouraging and meet you where you’re at individually. The environment is awesome - super clean space, great equipment and the music is killer!

Beautifully Savage comment

Thank you for your energy and spirit in class. It is a pleasure to have you in our family.

Pine, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Pine, CO USA

Awesome workout today. Loved the floor exercises

Beautifully Savage comment

Thank you for your great review!

Fort Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Fort Lauderdale

Great staff, really encouraging for those that are out of shape or learning no judgments. The whole class will help to assist you. The great atmosphere i cant wait to go back.

Beautifully Savage comment

Thank you for the great review. We really enjoy having you here and can't wait to see what all of your hard work and dedication brings.

Fort Collins, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Fort Collins, CO USA

I'm having a great time learning boxing here! I come from a long martial arts background, mostly in Tae Kwon Do, and I'm enjoying this new style and challenge. Great studio. Great people.

Beautifully Savage comment

Thank you for your kind review!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Collins, CO
Jun 27, 2020

Best 45 minutes of my week. Highly recommend for all fitness/skill levels. Everything about this place is a whole vibe- from the feel of the space to the coaching... Thank you, Joe!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 6:30pm
5am - 6:30pm
5am - 6:30pm
5am - 6:30pm
5am - 5:30pm
6am - 9am
9am - 10am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.