Ironside Athletics

Fitness Studio  in Fort Collins , CO

1538 East Harmony Road Ste 4
Fort Collins , CO , 80525
Fitness Studio in Fort Collins, CO

Ironside Athletics

Get directions 1538 East Harmony Road Ste 4
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Berthoud
May 6, 2022

We love this place. Our daughters 6 and 8 years old go for one on one training with Alex. She is so great with them. Teaching them some great foundation for as they grow into competitive sports and just life in general. We highly recommend this facility and their staff.

20 Total Reviews
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Greeley
Nov 3, 2022
Greeley

Enjoyed the class!

Ironside Athletics comment

Thanks for the review Cayden. Loved having you.

Greeley
Oct 18, 2022
Greeley

Son loved the class! Thank you!

Ironside Athletics comment

Thank YOU! We will let Coach Ryan know. Thanks again for having him in to train with us.

Fort Collins
May 6, 2022
Fort Collins

We love this place. Our daughters 6 and 8 years old go for one on one training with Alex. She is so great with them. Teaching them some great foundation for as they grow into competitive sports and just life in general. We highly recommend this facility and their staff.

Ironside Athletics comment

Thanks so much for the review Danielle. Alex is such a great trainer; we love having her. Thanks for having your girls in to train with us. Looking forward to seeing them grow as athletes.

Apr 11, 2022

What an awesome place!  5a group was so welcoming and Gina is the best.  Love that 5a classes are available.

Ironside Athletics comment

Thanks Melissa. Our 5A crew takes names! Gina is a great coach-we love having her. She brings out the BEST in whoever she coaches. Enjoy the gym!

Fort Collins
Feb 16, 2022
Fort Collins

I signed up my son for the elementary class, the coach does a great job at keeping the kids entertained and engaged while actually teaching them athletic concepts. My son loves the class!
I signed up more of my family members after about a month him taking the class because I love the relaxed nature of the gym and staff! Highly recommend Iron Side

Ironside Athletics comment

Hannah we have loved having your family in to train with us.
Thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for all your support.

Fort Collins
Feb 16, 2022
Fort Collins

Joey at Ironside gym is a great trainer! I am working with him on strength and speed training focusing on muscle development. I have been seeing him for about 6 months and the results are amazing. Highly recommend~ Thanks, Joey and Ironside Gym!!!

Ironside Athletics comment

Maddie, thanks so much for the kind words. We have been so excited to see you grow and develop. Congrats on all your college visits! See you at the gym.

Feb 8, 2022

Fantastic local gym!  Ironside is fun and inspiring vibe!  Good equipment and kept clean.  
I have trained with Joey for the last 7 ½ years and would highly recommend him!  Joey is knowledgeable on exercise and nutrition.  He is very motivating and supportive of your personal goals.

Ironside Athletics comment

KP! Thanks so much for the kind words. You're support over the years has been second to none. Thank you.

Fort Collins
Jan 19, 2022
Fort Collins

My son loves going to the elementary classes, they do a great variety of sports drills, and he really enjoys running around with the other kids.

Ironside Athletics comment

Rob, we absolutely love having Ryan in our Ironside Family. He is a hard worker and always brings the juice. Thanks so much for the feedback.

St Peters, MO USA
Dec 16, 2021
St Peters, MO USA

Alex did it again, she is a STAR Trainer  planning my UNIQUE workouts, never repeating.
Alex ensures I am progressing to the next level by the smallest of  challenges both mental and physical towards the next level.  

I am Strong, Confident, Happy and...  THINNER !!

I

Ironside Athletics comment

Alex is the GOAT!

Fort Collins
Dec 16, 2021
Fort Collins

We've been working with Alex and Andre both really wonderful coaches.  My daughter is getting in shape during the off-season of soccer.  We love that they do sport-specific work-outs and they are flexible with scheduling.  We highly recommend Ironside and these coaches!!

Ironside Athletics comment

Theresa, thanks for the feedback. We love Andre and Alex and are so lucky to have them. Tatum is a joy to have to train and are looking forward to her athletic development. Thanks so much again.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Berthoud
May 6, 2022

We love this place. Our daughters 6 and 8 years old go for one on one training with Alex. She is so great with them. Teaching them some great foundation for as they grow into competitive sports and just life in general. We highly recommend this facility and their staff.