Funk&Flow

Fitness Studio  in Fort Lauderdale , FL

1215 NE 17th Ct.
Fort Lauderdale , FL , 33305
  • Fitness Studio in Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Funk&Flow

Get directions 1215 NE 17th Ct.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Feb 24, 2021

I love this spot! This dance studio has a cool vibe. Instructors are talented and inspiring.  Looking forward to taking more classes.

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Aug 25, 2022

Had such a wonderful experience. Great instructor, atmosphere, students… Can’t wait to go back.

Fort Lauderdale
Feb 24, 2021
Fort Lauderdale

I love this spot! This dance studio has a cool vibe. Instructors are talented and inspiring.  Looking forward to taking more classes.

Hollywood, FL USA
Jan 18, 2021
Hollywood, FL USA

A+ Enlightening, upbeat & inspiring! (And I couldn’t walk for 2 days) lol

Nov 21, 2020

From a Funk & Flow first-timer..the space is clean and the vibe is cool..temperature taken and distancing spots clearly marked on the floor with very cute footprints..my instructor Candace (sub) was attentive and very in tune with my needs

Apr 3, 2019

I found F&F completely by accident and I am so grateful I did, everyone there is so warm and welcoming. It truly is a comfortable and free space to be anything you need to be, whether that's sassy, strong, vulnerable, or all of the above. I will always be grateful to have found such an incredible family

Funk&Flow comment

Denise!! We love you so much and we are just as grateful to have your energy and kind spirit in our space! Thank you for your thoughtful words

Oakland Park
Feb 12, 2019
Oakland Park

Very up beat fast pace learning class, I wish I can absorb quicker.  Totally trains my mind and body to work in one unit. If there's a way to break down the steps to a smaller unit be helpful for me. Overall, love the class.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Feb 24, 2021

I love this spot! This dance studio has a cool vibe. Instructors are talented and inspiring.  Looking forward to taking more classes.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open8:45 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
12:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
6:45 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday
12:15 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
6:45 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday
9:15 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
9:45 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.