No bull Strength & Performance

Fitness Studio  in Fowlerville , MI

2535 Bull Run Rd
Fowlerville , MI , 48836
  • Fitness Studio in Fowlerville, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Fowlerville, MI
  • Fitness Studio in Fowlerville, MI

No bull Strength & Performance

Get directions 2535 Bull Run Rd
 
Add to favourites
Fowlerville , MI , 48836
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamston
May 30, 2019

As a runner, I always thought to get faster I would need to run more often or do speed work. It never seemed to work.  I couldn't get my times any faster. Then I started strength training with Eric. He advised me to run less often and weight lift twice a week. After a few months I was hitting a new PR with each run. The best part was I wasnt even trying. Building strength added speed without effort. It was awesome! Not only is my running better, my day to day life is too. I have so much more energy to play with my kids. I choose to train with Eric because he keeps the workouts short and productive.  I get a great workout with results in 30 minutes and I dont have to think about my workout. I show up and go through the motions without having to worry if I'm doing the right thing or working hard enough. He makes sure it's a great workout each time! Last, he actually cares about helping you get the results you want. Eric customizes your workout to fit your needs or health. I couldn't have found a better place!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019
Howell

This is the best place I’ve ever done my workout training at. Being a junior hockey player I’ve had many trainers over the years but no one has taken the time and effort to train me specifically to what I need to improve. NoBull has helped me get results fast and I’ve never felt more prepared physically for an upcoming season. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019

As a runner, I always thought to get faster I would need to run more often or do speed work. It never seemed to work.  I couldn't get my times any faster. Then I started strength training with Eric. He advised me to run less often and weight lift twice a week. After a few months I was hitting a new PR with each run. The best part was I wasnt even trying. Building strength added speed without effort. It was awesome! Not only is my running better, my day to day life is too. I have so much more energy to play with my kids. I choose to train with Eric because he keeps the workouts short and productive.  I get a great workout with results in 30 minutes and I dont have to think about my workout. I show up and go through the motions without having to worry if I'm doing the right thing or working hard enough. He makes sure it's a great workout each time! Last, he actually cares about helping you get the results you want. Eric customizes your workout to fit your needs or health. I couldn't have found a better place!

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

10/10. Excellent one on one training with great pendulum equipment. Erik gets the best out of you each workout! Currently playing junior hockey in the NAHL and it’s great preparation for the upcoming season.

Fowlerville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
Fowlerville

Very good start on getting strong again.  Erik listens carefully to what you want to achieve & what pain & physical restrictions you need to overcome. He is very knowledgeable & watches carefully to make sure you are maintaining proper form but not causing injuries.  He does a great job.  I look forward my next training session.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019

I have been training @ No bull Strength and Performance for over 5 years. Training here has helped me make great strides in my athletic performance in baseball and helped me reach my goal of playing collegiate baseball. Erik has helped me stay healthy and not miss a game because of injury since I started training with him. He has helped become a better athlete, physically and mentally.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018

No Bull Strength and Performance is the only place I trust with training. For the time I step into the gym and the time I leave, it’s the greatest feeling in the world. Erik is a phenomenal trainer who helps you work towards not only your fitness but your personal goals. He is the one trainer I know who actually cares about his clients and takes the time to truly take care of them. I will only train and No Bull from now on. Thank you Erik!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2018

Erik and Zac are awesome people.  No Bull is an amazing training facility with top of the line equipment.  I have been going there off and on for a couple of years now.  Through a shoulder issue and now my diagnosis of rheumatoid arthritis, these guys take the time to work with me within my limits and do everything they can to give me a good workout and strengthen the areas needed without putting me at risk for injury.  Plus they are cool dudes!   Thank you for having my best interests in mind and for providing a great place to bring my sexy back!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2017

No Bull Strength and Performance has helped me change my whole self. Body, spirit, and overall wellness. I've los 40 lbs and kept it off for a year. When I can't make a workout I always seem to miss it. I'll admit that sometimes I do not feeling like going. But once I do I'm always glad I did. Eric and Zach both give the right amount of encouragement and motivation that helps me to push through for a few more reps.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2017

I recently celebrated 5 years with No Bull!!  Thank you Erik :)  For me this has been a commitment of working out 3x a week as well as a journey to better health and fitness. I have also worked out with Zach who is wonderful.  I look forward to my workouts.  I have tried different places & workouts and was never able to stick with them until coming to No Bull. Yes, I have seen the transformations and couldn't be happier!  I could not have achieved this goal without having an amazing trainer who encourages you to do your best, even when you don't feel like it.  You are  always made to feel part of the family.  Come and experience for yourself.
Thank You Erik for your commitment, kindness, passion & generosity for all you do, it is greatly appreciated.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2017

I've been going to NO Bull for about 2 years now and every time I go in there I know I will be getting the best workout of my life, that's not the only part though, I have built great relationships with so many people including Erik, it's more than just a training facility, everyone is family at NO BULL!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamston
May 30, 2019

As a runner, I always thought to get faster I would need to run more often or do speed work. It never seemed to work.  I couldn't get my times any faster. Then I started strength training with Eric. He advised me to run less often and weight lift twice a week. After a few months I was hitting a new PR with each run. The best part was I wasnt even trying. Building strength added speed without effort. It was awesome! Not only is my running better, my day to day life is too. I have so much more energy to play with my kids. I choose to train with Eric because he keeps the workouts short and productive.  I get a great workout with results in 30 minutes and I dont have to think about my workout. I show up and go through the motions without having to worry if I'm doing the right thing or working hard enough. He makes sure it's a great workout each time! Last, he actually cares about helping you get the results you want. Eric customizes your workout to fit your needs or health. I couldn't have found a better place!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info