No bull Strength & Performance

Personal Training Studio  in Fowlerville , MI

2535 Bull Run Rd
Fowlerville , MI , 48836
  • Personal Training Studio in Fowlerville, MI
  • Personal Training Studio in Fowlerville, MI
  • Personal Training Studio in Fowlerville, MI

No bull Strength & Performance

Get directions 2535 Bull Run Rd
 
Add to favourites
Fowlerville , MI , 48836
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Howell, MI
Jun 23, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about Erik.  He’s professional and extremely knowledgeable. Training sessions are one on one, so you have his undivided attention. The gym equipment he uses you will not find in any commercial gym and has definitely made a difference for me. I have a chronic pain condition that I’ve been managing for the past 10 years with pain injections and physical therapy. I’ve tried working out with other trainers throughout the years, but those workouts really had no success in helping with my pain. I always felt the workouts were cookie cutter. Since I’ve been training with Erik, my workouts are customized to my needs with respect to my limitations.


Erik listens and cares about my progress. Hands down he was my missing link. Since training with Erik, my pain has been significantly reduced, I sleep better, move better, and overall, feel better.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2017

I've been going to NO Bull for about 2 years now and every time I go in there I know I will be getting the best workout of my life, that's not the only part though, I have built great relationships with so many people including Erik, it's more than just a training facility, everyone is family at NO BULL!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2017

My 14 year old son has been going for a few months. Erik and Zack have been inspiring and great at training him. He is seeing results and his confidence has increased dramatically. I appreciate Erik's focus on mindset and I know that he has helped my son become a better athlete safely.  I have done some group classes myself and they are fun, move along fast and are a serious work out. For the females that don't appreciate the big gyms or are not getting strength training you should check this place out too. No Bull has a friendly positive environment. No whining aloud!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2017

The group workout is an awesome addition to my personal training. I have been working out at NoBull for almost a year and I feel so much better every morning. It is a tailored to me, well rounded workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2017

For over a year now, I have looked forward to every workout at No Bull with Eric. However, the group sessions are better because of the camaraderie.  
If you haven't tried a group session, I would definitely recommended it. And if you haven't worked out at No Bull, I would definitely recommend that too.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2017

I have trained with multiple people and multiple trainers. I have trained with college coaches and specialist and NO Bull is hands down the best. I am a former college football player who trained here this previous offseason and I truly believe the work I did put me in the position I am today! I am back and hungry to reach the NFL and this is the only place I trust to help make this dream a reality. Commit to No Bull in your life!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2016

No Bull has helped me to loose weight, get stronger, and have more self confidence! When I miss a workout due to a scheduling conflict I feel like I am missing something. I am not one of those people that love to work out.  But Eric and No Bull make me want to keep coming back! Thank you Eric.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Howell, MI
Jun 23, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about Erik.  He’s professional and extremely knowledgeable. Training sessions are one on one, so you have his undivided attention. The gym equipment he uses you will not find in any commercial gym and has definitely made a difference for me. I have a chronic pain condition that I’ve been managing for the past 10 years with pain injections and physical therapy. I’ve tried working out with other trainers throughout the years, but those workouts really had no success in helping with my pain. I always felt the workouts were cookie cutter. Since I’ve been training with Erik, my workouts are customized to my needs with respect to my limitations.


Erik listens and cares about my progress. Hands down he was my missing link. Since training with Erik, my pain has been significantly reduced, I sleep better, move better, and overall, feel better.

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.