Fredericksburg Ninja

Fitness Studio  in Fredericksburg , VA

4911 Quality Drive
Fredericksburg , VA , 22408
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA

Fredericksburg Ninja

Get directions 4911 Quality Drive
 
Add to favourites
Fredericksburg , VA , 22408
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Feb 9, 2020

Fredericksburg Ninja is so wonderful. I had been dreaming of learning Ariel Silks. Finding this place near by my house has been a life changer! I have attended 5 classes so far and feel so good about being a part of the classes. I have been dancing since I could walk. I have participated in pole dance for many years. I love to move and groove. I am a breastfeeding mommy and can get a little sore from taking care of my little one. These classes help me feel empowered and stretched and strong. Thank you, Fredericksburg Ninja, for offering a friendly knowledgeable place to strengthen and do my silks!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020

Charlie is great. Love coming on Sundays

Fredericksburg Ninja comment

Thank you so very much! We love our little community, and it's even better when they're all enjoying our classes!

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Ninja is so wonderful. I had been dreaming of learning Ariel Silks. Finding this place near by my house has been a life changer! I have attended 5 classes so far and feel so good about being a part of the classes. I have been dancing since I could walk. I have participated in pole dance for many years. I love to move and groove. I am a breastfeeding mommy and can get a little sore from taking care of my little one. These classes help me feel empowered and stretched and strong. Thank you, Fredericksburg Ninja, for offering a friendly knowledgeable place to strengthen and do my silks!

Fredericksburg Ninja comment

Yay! We love reading reviews like this one, because it captures so much of what we work to be about: community, inner-strength, family, and FUN! Thank you for such a wonderful review, Kristie -- and thank you so much fro being a part of our community!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

I’ve been attending classes at Fredericksburg ninja since it’s inception, and I’ve literally tried almost every type of class that they offer. I started my pole journey at Polar Fitness before change in ownership about 4 years ago, and have grown a lot in all aspects since then. From aerial silks, to parkour, ninja, lyra, flexibility, buti yoga, barre, acro, and so many diverse pole fitness classes of all levels, I’ve gained so much strength, skills, and body confidence since attending. This gym also hosts events, such as ninja competitions, where I’ve met some of the most talented athletes (some that have even been on the show, American Ninja Warrior). They’ve also hosted workshops with world famous pole dancers. Whether you’re an elite, seasoned athlete, or someone wanting to begin their journey, and whether you want to win a competition or just get a fun workout, this gym literally has everything to make working out fun. That’s not to say that it won’t be challenging. You will be pushed, encouraged, and do things in a progressively safe manner that you didn’t know you’d be capable of. I’ve been to pole gyms around the country, and a few other ninja gyms, but this has been my favorite! I’ve never been to another location that offered so many different classes at such different levels, that after trying others I often felt spoiled by this one!

Fredericksburg Ninja comment

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Kristin!!! We love having you as a part of our studio family!

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Fredericksburg

We love taking our kids to FXBG Ninja! It’s affordable, and gets their energy out each weekend.

Fredericksburg Ninja comment

We love having these wonderful monkeys in our studio, too! They're a pleasure to coach and be silly with -- thanks for the kind review!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018

My daughter is transitioning out of competitive gymnastics and wanted to try a Ninja/Parkour class.   She went once & was hooked! A great family atmosphere.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2018

I love going to Polar Fitness! The instructors are so patient and kind, and the class really does help you gain strength and confidence!

Ruther Glen
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2018
Ruther Glen

Recently took a Flexibility class with Paige and had a great time! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The facilities are clean and well-maintained. Really enjoyed the class atmosphere and environment. Definitely open to trying out more classes as time goes on.

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2017
Fredericksburg

My first pole class was very exciting! Paige is an excellent instructor, and made me feel very comfortable trying something new! I am looking forward to taking another class!

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2017
Fredericksburg

I absolutely love the classes here! I've been going for about 8 weeks now and can hardly believe the progress I've made in the leek 1 pole class (with zErO prior experience mind you). The classes are always fun and I love bringing friends to introduce them to the very open minded atmosphere! I can't wait to try the other classes here...

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2017

My first class was great. It was a work out but it all felt natural and was more then i expected. The environment was great also.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg, VA
Feb 9, 2020

Fredericksburg Ninja is so wonderful. I had been dreaming of learning Ariel Silks. Finding this place near by my house has been a life changer! I have attended 5 classes so far and feel so good about being a part of the classes. I have been dancing since I could walk. I have participated in pole dance for many years. I love to move and groove. I am a breastfeeding mommy and can get a little sore from taking care of my little one. These classes help me feel empowered and stretched and strong. Thank you, Fredericksburg Ninja, for offering a friendly knowledgeable place to strengthen and do my silks!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
10am - 12pm
10am - 11:30am
11:55am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info