Fredericksburg Ninja

Fitness Studio  in Fredericksburg , VA

4911 Quality Drive
Fredericksburg , VA , 22408
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA

Fredericksburg Ninja

Get directions 4911 Quality Drive
 
Add to favourites
Fredericksburg , VA , 22408
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg
Nov 13, 2018

My daughter is transitioning out of competitive gymnastics and wanted to try a Ninja/Parkour class.   She went once & was hooked! A great family atmosphere.

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2017
VA USA

Polar Fitness is amazing!!! I've been taking pole classes for almost three years now. Pole is my favorite fitness class I've ever taken. The classes are fun and a great workout! My sons have taken parkour classes and had a parkour birthday party that was enjoyed by all of their friends.

Rhoadesville, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2017
Rhoadesville, VA USA

I have been attending polar fitness for about a year and a half now, and have enjoyed every minute of it! I've taken almost every available class, from parkour, to flips workshops, to pole fitness, to aerial silks, and flexibility. I still learn something new from every class, and get an amazing workout without ever even feeling like I'm working out! The instructors are amazing, knowledge, and friendly, and I'm so grateful I found such an amazing gym in the Fredericksburg area!

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2017
Fredericksburg, VA USA

I have been going to Polar Fitness for over two years now and all the instructors are amazing at helping you to achieve new goals. Nothing is ever impossible and everyone is always so supportive and encouraging.

VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2017
VA USA

My favorite way to get weekly workouts in! Every one is super friendly and supportive no matter your fitness level. Also an amazing way to make new friends!!

VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2017
VA USA

Polar is the best studio

King George, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2017
King George, VA USA

Best form of fitness ever! Couldn't get myself to stick to any form of fitness until I discovered pole. Been here for years and I'll keep coming back

California, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2017
California, MD USA

Awesome studio/gym! Great instructors! Very professional! Super friendly and patience! Excel at their arts and crafts! Skill levels are above and beyond! 5/5!

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2017
Stafford, VA USA

The gym & equipment, the instructors' knowledge & patience - the whole experience - 5 stars!

Fredericksburg, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2017
Fredericksburg, VA USA

Terrific facility and staff!
Seriously one of my absolute favorite places on earth! I look forward to my classes there, and hate missing days because of work travel or whatever...!! So much fun!! Myself, my wife, two of our daughters, and our son all take various classes there -- and some of us have done a little of everything! Go check it out and see for yourself!!

Spotsylvania
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2017
Spotsylvania

We celebrated our son's 9th birthday with an American Ninja Warrior party here. It was awesome. The kids had a blast. The staff was welcoming and very helpful. It was hands down the easiest party I have ever had.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg
Nov 13, 2018

My daughter is transitioning out of competitive gymnastics and wanted to try a Ninja/Parkour class.   She went once & was hooked! A great family atmosphere.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
10am - 12pm
10am - 11:30am
11:55am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info