Rock Your Body

Fitness Studio  in Fremont , NH

25 Spaulding Road #14
Fremont , NH , 03044
  • Fitness Studio in Fremont, NH
  • Fitness Studio in Fremont, NH
  • Fitness Studio in Fremont, NH
  • Fitness Studio in Fremont, NH

Rock Your Body

Get directions 25 Spaulding Road #14
 
Add to favourites
Fremont , NH , 03044
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Epping, NH
Mar 27, 2020

I have been missing cardio so much and love to dance. Zumba with Jessie, Hip Hop with Erica and cardio with Sara are fun and keep my energy going. Love that we can do them online now too during the current world crisis. Now my daughter has even started!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Kingston, NH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
Kingston, NH USA

The best gym around. Everyone is so supportive and really is more of a family. Even through the pandemic there were so many options to stay in shape. Love the RYB crew- Sara, Erica, & Debbie.

Rock Your Body comment

Thank-you  for your review Lauren! We appreciate it so much!

Fremont, NH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Fremont, NH USA

Love this place!!!  Great work outs and a super fun atmosphere.

Rock Your Body comment

Thank-you so much for your review Kelly! We're so happy to hear this!

Fremont, NH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020
Fremont, NH USA

I can’t say enough about RYB! Changed my life, met the most amazing people! My home away from home!

Rock Your Body comment

Right backatcha Sherry! We love having you at RYB!

Epping, NH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020
Epping, NH USA

I have been missing cardio so much and love to dance. Zumba with Jessie, Hip Hop with Erica and cardio with Sara are fun and keep my energy going. Love that we can do them online now too during the current world crisis. Now my daughter has even started!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019

Great class

Rock Your Body comment

Thanks Lorri!

Fremont, NH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019
Fremont, NH USA

I have found the most supportive, caring community of women. RYB’s mission is about the “whole person”-not only have I  increased my physical strength, but thanks to my RYB family, I have become a stronger person in mind and spirit!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019

First class at RYB-- loved it! Felt very welcome from check-in, comfortable in class, and got a great workout too. I will definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019

Fun class

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019

Loved it so much! Who knew I had some aggression I needed to take out! Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019

My favorite class so far! Thank you!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Epping, NH
Mar 27, 2020

I have been missing cardio so much and love to dance. Zumba with Jessie, Hip Hop with Erica and cardio with Sara are fun and keep my energy going. Love that we can do them online now too during the current world crisis. Now my daughter has even started!