Barre Social

Barre Studio  in Frisco , TX

2831 Eldorado Pkwy #106
Frisco , TX , 75034
  • Barre Studio in Frisco, TX
  • Barre Studio in Frisco, TX
  • Barre Studio in Frisco, TX

Barre Social

Get directions 2831 Eldorado Pkwy #106
 
Add to favourites
Frisco , TX , 75034
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frisco, TX
Jul 19, 2019

I have always hated gyms but this class was challenging and I had fun!   I’m going to make sure I make 4 classes a week and look forward to the transformation of my mind, body and spirit

I’m letting all my friends know!

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Aubrey, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2019
Aubrey, TX USA

Love this studio and ot locqtion. The best barre studio around!

Barre Social comment

This makes our heart so happy to hear, thank you so much for being such a big supporter of our studio. We hope you will visit us for class after you move into your new home :) best wishes to you and your family!

Frisco
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019
Frisco

I have always hated gyms but this class was challenging and I had fun!   I’m going to make sure I make 4 classes a week and look forward to the transformation of my mind, body and spirit

I’m letting all my friends know!

Barre Social comment

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review, we are so happy you found us! See you at the barre soon!

Little Elm, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019
Little Elm, TX USA

Deana brought a strong workout for her last Friday class. Thank you for all you have done, Deana. I love taking classes at Barre Social. You will be missed. I wish you the best in North Carolina.

Barre Social comment

Thank you Melanie!  I have enjoyed leading you through classes and look forward to visiting and guest teaching soon! :) Keep up the consistency, you are doing amazing!

Little Elm, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
Little Elm, TX USA

Great class today. Sarah brought the heat! Great way to start my week.

Barre Social comment

Yasss!!  #NeverMissaMonday <3

Little Elm, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
Little Elm, TX USA

Sarah did an excellent job today. The workout was challenging and fun! Thanks, Sarah!

Barre Social comment

Thanks for the review Melanie!  We love having you in class!

Aubrey, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Aubrey, TX USA

Love, Love,Love Barre Social..from the classes to the cozyness and location this is my favorite barre spot in the LittleElm/Frisoc area.

Barre Social comment

Thank you for the positive feedback Michelle!

Little Elm, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019
Little Elm, TX USA

I loved the change of pace today. It was challenging, but a good challenging!

Barre Social comment

Thank you for your feedback Melanie!!  Glad you enjoyed the fresh moves :)

Little Elm, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
Little Elm, TX USA

This was my first class with Sarah! She did a great job keeping the class moving with challenging moves. She also had a great playlist today!

Barre Social comment

Thank you for the review Melanie! So glad to hear you enjoyed the class from our new instructor Sarah!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019

I love Barre Social! I've been taking classes since April and I love how good I have felt just from attending classes regularly. Before attending Barre Social, it was difficult for me to keep and maintain a routine that I actually enjoyed. My energy levels were always depleted and it affected my performance at school, work, and I also had difficulty sleeping. The owner, Deana, is amazing! She is always helpful in class and helps guide me in every movement while also being mindful of my comfort level, which I really appreciate. I am happy that I am already seeing improvements, which I think have really helped me with my energy/strength while in chiropractic school, but have also helped me to become more confident overall and appreciative of my body! Can't wait for my next class!

Barre Social comment

Thank you so much Haila! We love having you in class, keep up the great work and consistency!

Frisco
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019
Frisco

I tried my first class today! I have tried a couple different barre classes and studios and have never had such a personal, intentional experience. At Barre Social I didn't feel singled out or below the skill level of others in the class. The studio does an amazing job of creating an encouraging, positive, and energizing environment.

Barre Social comment

Thank you so much Amanda! It's nice meeting you and look forward to having you in class during your summer break this year!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frisco, TX
Jul 19, 2019

I have always hated gyms but this class was challenging and I had fun!   I’m going to make sure I make 4 classes a week and look forward to the transformation of my mind, body and spirit

I’m letting all my friends know!

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
8am - 7:15pm
5am - 7:15pm
8am - 7:15pm
5am - 7:15pm
8am - 11:15am
2pm - 3:15pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info