Studio B - Dance and Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Frisco , CO

842 N Summit Blvd #35
Frisco , CO , 80443
Fitness Studio in Frisco, CO

Studio B - Dance and Fitness Studio

Get directions 842 N Summit Blvd #35
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Silverthorne
Mar 29, 2022

Eva is a great class leader. She explains well. She's fun. I'm sore today.  I wish she had more classes!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Sep 20, 2016

My first class at Studio B was Latin Cardio with Lauren and it was SO great! Since I graduated college, I've really missed dancing and have always been trying to seek out solid options to continue just for fun. I'm so excited to finally have an adult studio in Summit County with a comfortable, inviting environment. Thanks Lauren and Jess for making it happen!

Studio B - Dance and Fitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Stephanie! You are such a great addition to our Studio B Dance Center family and we love having you dance with us! :)

Sep 13, 2016

Love this studio! Love the dance classes! Lauren and Jess are amazing! They make everyone of all dance levels feel welcome and sassy! So excited to have a place to go and shake it off!!

Studio B - Dance and Fitness Studio comment

Erika! We adore you and love having you dance with us! Thank you so much! :)

Sep 12, 2016

Such an amazing time! I love coming to Laurens great energy and good vibes. I can't wait to try more classes !

Studio B - Dance and Fitness Studio comment

Thank you Itzel! We love having you take class with us and it has been so much dancing with you! ;)

Sep 12, 2016

Beautiful space and a great location! Took my first hip hop cardio class today and It was so much fun! I'm pretty sure I had a smile on my face the whole time despite not always having the steps perfect! Lauren is a excellent instructor and I will be back soon to try out the other classes Studio B. My 10 punch pass is gunna go fast along with my extra 5 lbs I've been carrying around!!!

Studio B - Dance and Fitness Studio comment

Sheila!!! I LOVED having you in class today! You did have a smile the entire time and your energy was contagious! Can't wait to have you come back and dance even more with us! :)

Sep 12, 2016

Just took the Booty Barre class.  Definitely felt the burn, and the perfectly selected music kept my mind off the struggle. Lauren was great!  Highly recommend this adorable little dance studio!

Studio B - Dance and Fitness Studio comment

Thank you so much, Amy! We loved having you at class and can't wait to dance more with you! ;)

Dillon, CO USA
Sep 5, 2016
Dillon, CO USA

So happy to finally have a great dance studio like this.  After my first class of Hiphopcardio, I was hooked.  I now have a monthly membership, and I go to as many classes as I want.  Such a great workout and gives you the release of self expression.

Studio B - Dance and Fitness Studio comment

Thank you so much Michelle and we have loved having you in classes! You're amazing and thank you for your review about Studio B!:)

Aug 29, 2016

You will NOT be sorry! The most fun I've had in 6 months, hands down. I almost didn't go because it's hard to rally after working all day...but I walked out wanting to upgrade to an unlimited pass. I can't wait to pick which class I'm going to tomorrow!

Studio B - Dance and Fitness Studio comment

Christina, you are amazing! Thank you so much for your review and you have been crushing it in class! :)


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Silverthorne
Mar 29, 2022

Eva is a great class leader. She explains well. She's fun. I'm sore today.  I wish she had more classes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
Friday
12:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 11:15 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.