Fit Philosophie

Fitness Studio  in Ft. Thomas , KY

911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY

Fit Philosophie

Get directions 911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Thomas, KY
May 25, 2021

I love Sarah’s classes! She always changes it up and its always a challenge. I’m improving every week.

81 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Fort Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2021
Fort Thomas

I love Sarah’s classes! She always changes it up and its always a challenge. I’m improving every week.

Fort Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Fort Thomas

First TRX class And Wow- what a workout! Love the small class with tailored instruction for my physical needs/limits.

Fit Philosophie comment

We are so happy to have you here!

Cincinnati, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Cincinnati, OH USA

I've been going to FitPhiloshie for many years and I can say there is NEVER a repetitious W/O from one visit to the next.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021

Love the small class. Everyone is so friendly.  Sarah makes you feel very welcome. Definitely plan to go again.

Fit Philosophie comment

Thanks for you kind words! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Ft Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Ft Thomas

First Pilates Reformer class tonight! Was a total body workout and got to places in my body I need to workout! Can’t wait to keep it up and see the transformation!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021

Awesome work out. Coming back to this workout after 7 years I am realizing what I have missed.  the more you do the better you get.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020
Scottsdale

Alli was awesome!!! I loved her Balletone class! Easy to follow and great energy!!! She did a fantastic job!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020

I took a virtual Balletone class with Lauren George and it was awesome! She brought lots of fun energy to the class and made it accessible to all levels.

Rainbow
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Rainbow

Love that Fit Philosophie is enabling us to experience great workouts at home!! I am crossing my fingers that they continue to offer virtual classes such as Balletone. Fit Philosophie makes the process so easy and I am grateful for their entire team working together for a complete mind body workout.

Fit Philosophie comment

Thanks, Amy! Stay tuned for more virtual classes!

Cypress, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Cypress, TX USA

Great Balletone class with Vicki!!!! Thanks


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Thomas, KY
May 25, 2021

I love Sarah’s classes! She always changes it up and its always a challenge. I’m improving every week.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.