Fit Philosophie

Fitness Studio  in Ft. Thomas , KY

911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY

Fit Philosophie

Get directions 911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Miami Beach, FL
Aug 29, 2022

I like the variety of exercises we do- seems like we never do the same thing twice in a week. I like that because it keeps it fun and challenging!

105 Total Reviews
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Lexington
Sep 23, 2022
Lexington

Awesome workout with Caitlin. It was a great way to start the day

Alexandria, VA USA
Sep 23, 2022
Alexandria, VA USA

This class was well rounded and challenging.

Newport
Sep 14, 2022
Newport

Great lunchtime workout!!! Thanks!

Alexandria, VA USA
Sep 14, 2022
Alexandria, VA USA

The Pilates HIIT class was a great way to start the day.

Newport
Aug 30, 2022
Newport

I enjoy working out here always a great workout, good trainers, good energy. Thanks

Miami Beach
Aug 29, 2022
Miami Beach

I like the variety of exercises we do- seems like we never do the same thing twice in a week. I like that because it keeps it fun and challenging!

Miami Beach
Aug 4, 2022
Miami Beach

Diverse exercises and challenging class. Jennifer works hard with us to inspire and motivate each one of us to do our personal best!

Fort Thomas
Jul 30, 2022
Fort Thomas

Love the class with Caitlin! Amazing workout and instructor!

Fort Thomas, KY USA
Jul 29, 2022
Fort Thomas, KY USA

Jen's classes are so unique, time flies, and the burn/sweat is over.

Fort Thomas, KY USA
Jul 27, 2022
Fort Thomas, KY USA

Yoga Sculpt w/TRX what a unique combination that Jen put together. She is always so upbeat, motivating everyone to try their hardest, yet modify if needed. This was a killer class!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Miami Beach, FL
Aug 29, 2022

I like the variety of exercises we do- seems like we never do the same thing twice in a week. I like that because it keeps it fun and challenging!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.