Fit Philosophie

Fitness Studio  in Ft. Thomas , KY

911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY

Fit Philosophie

Get directions 911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Thomas
Jun 27, 2019

Fit Philosophie offers a variety of classes that all tone and build muscle.  I've tried Row-Ga, Pilates, and TRX and loved all of them.  Great friendly and helpful instructors in very small classes.  Lots of personal attention and adjustments.

64 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Fort Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Fort Thomas

I’ve been going to Fit Philosophie for a few weeks now and am addicted!  I’ve taken a wide assortment of classes from yoga to Pilates to rowing. Jennifer fits every piece of equipment you could ever want into her space. Classes are small so there’s a lot of focus on form and what is right for your body. I’m definitely stronger today than I was when I started. Thanks Jen!

Ft. Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Ft. Thomas

You get a really good workout in a super friendly environment.  Thanks, Jennifer!

Covington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Covington, KY USA

Fit Philosophie offers a variety of classes that all tone and build muscle.  I've tried Row-Ga, Pilates, and TRX and loved all of them.  Great friendly and helpful instructors in very small classes.  Lots of personal attention and adjustments.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

I loved it!  Jessica was wonderful!  I’m a convert, will be returning often.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019

As a "mature" client, and with little exercise experience, Jennifer has guided me through the class with modified movements as needed, but also encouraging me to push my limits. And, she makes it fun!

Fort Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
Fort Thomas

Today's yoga in the park was great! More challenging than I anticipated which is always a good thing. Jen is awesome!

Fit Philosophie comment

Thank you for coming to class! Great job!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019

Love it! Classes are always challenging and varied and instructors are great!

KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2019
KY USA

Great Pilates/ reformer class. As usual very challenging and affective!! Thanks Jennifer

Fort Thomas, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
Fort Thomas, KY USA

The TRX class found muscles I didn't even know I had!

Ft. Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2018
Ft. Thomas

My intro session was great!
Thanks Jennifer. I’m looking forward to doing more


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Thomas
Jun 27, 2019

Fit Philosophie offers a variety of classes that all tone and build muscle.  I've tried Row-Ga, Pilates, and TRX and loved all of them.  Great friendly and helpful instructors in very small classes.  Lots of personal attention and adjustments.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
7am - 9pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 11am
7am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info