Fit Philosophie

Fitness Studio  in Ft. Thomas , KY

911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY

Fit Philosophie

Get directions 911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Thomas, KY
Dec 1, 2022

I've finally been able to attend classes after foot surgery, though with a boot. Without even asking, Jennifer tailored classes to my specific needs and made sure other instructors were aware of my limitations. I mean, who does that?

113 Total Reviews
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12

Newport
Sep 14, 2022
Newport

Great lunchtime workout!!! Thanks!

Alexandria, VA USA
Sep 14, 2022
Alexandria, VA USA

The Pilates HIIT class was a great way to start the day.

Newport
Aug 30, 2022
Newport

I enjoy working out here always a great workout, good trainers, good energy. Thanks

Miami Beach
Aug 29, 2022
Miami Beach

I like the variety of exercises we do- seems like we never do the same thing twice in a week. I like that because it keeps it fun and challenging!

Miami Beach
Aug 4, 2022
Miami Beach

Diverse exercises and challenging class. Jennifer works hard with us to inspire and motivate each one of us to do our personal best!

Fort Thomas
Jul 30, 2022
Fort Thomas

Love the class with Caitlin! Amazing workout and instructor!

Fort Thomas, KY USA
Jul 29, 2022
Fort Thomas, KY USA

Jen's classes are so unique, time flies, and the burn/sweat is over.

Fort Thomas, KY USA
Jul 27, 2022
Fort Thomas, KY USA

Yoga Sculpt w/TRX what a unique combination that Jen put together. She is always so upbeat, motivating everyone to try their hardest, yet modify if needed. This was a killer class!!

Miami Beach
Jul 27, 2022
Miami Beach

What a combo I never would have imagined-TRX YOGA! Total butt kicker! Will definitely accept more personal  challenges by signing up for future classes!

ID
Jul 18, 2022
ID

There is no better way to kick off my week than with Monday morning Sound Off Yoga. Five stars for sure.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Thomas, KY
Dec 1, 2022

I've finally been able to attend classes after foot surgery, though with a boot. Without even asking, Jennifer tailored classes to my specific needs and made sure other instructors were aware of my limitations. I mean, who does that?

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
6:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.