Good Hope Presbyterian Church - MD

Fitness Studio  in Fulton , MD

12131 Scaggsville Road, (Route 216)
Fulton , MD , 20759

Good Hope Presbyterian Church - MD

Get directions 12131 Scaggsville Road, (Route 216)
 
Add to favourites
Fulton , MD , 20759
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2017

Great work out great class.  I will be back.  I have not worked out in many years but I did not feel overwhelmed.  It was a good work out.  I loved that I could bring my 2 year old and baby with me.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019

I just finished my first Powerful Fitness Class led by Hannah and it went really well!  Hannah was patient with me and took time to adjust the work outs as needed for me.  The others in the class were kind and welcoming and were patient as Hannah worked with me.  It was a good work out, a lot of fun and I plan to return!  Can't wait to find my core!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2018
Boca Raton

Hannah is so wonderful! I really appreciate that every week our workout is different and challenging! She is a great motivator and love that I can bring my daughter to every workout! Love going to class! This is the first class that I’ve stuck with.

Good Hope Presbyterian Church - MD comment

We are so glad to have you in our MD crew!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2018
Columbia

Hannah is very creative and I thoroughly enjoyed her expertise. I am so glad to have found a great child friendly workout group.  She really helps you push through and encourages you to be a stronger Mom!

Good Hope Presbyterian Church - MD comment

Thanks for the awesome comments!

Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2017
Laurel

Great work out great class.  I will be back.  I have not worked out in many years but I did not feel overwhelmed.  It was a good work out.  I loved that I could bring my 2 year old and baby with me.

Good Hope Presbyterian Church - MD comment

Yes! Welcome to the community!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2016

What a workout!  I loved how the workout changes every week and is always challenging.  Hannah does a great job at helping each person with their form and make sure they are getting the most out of their workout.  I'm always sore after the work out and leave knowing I worked hard.  On top of that, I LOVE that I can bring my daughter.  She plays and sees her mama working out.  I was use to going to the gym where she never would actually see my exercise.  I think it's important that she sees that I'm making time to exercise!

Good Hope Presbyterian Church - MD comment

Thanks for the awesome feedback. So glad you found our MD crew!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2016

It was a hard workout but I enjoyed it! And my son had fun too!

Good Hope Presbyterian Church - MD comment

Awesome! Love that crew over in the MD!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Dancensations Inc
7572 Telegraph Rd, Alexandria, VA, 22315, USA
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
8304 Old Keene Mill Road, Springfield, VA, 22152, USA
PowerFull Fitness Online
Springfield, VA, USA, Springfield, VA, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2017

Great work out great class.  I will be back.  I have not worked out in many years but I did not feel overwhelmed.  It was a good work out.  I loved that I could bring my 2 year old and baby with me.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info