Solutions Fitness & Med Spa

Fitness Studio  in Furlong , PA

2325 Heritage Center Drive Suite 315
Furlong , PA , 18925-1262
  • Fitness Studio in Furlong, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Furlong, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Furlong, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Furlong, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Furlong, PA

Solutions Fitness & Med Spa

Get directions 2325 Heritage Center Drive Suite 315
 
Add to favourites
Furlong , PA , 18925-1262
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jamison, PA
Oct 10, 2019

Weeks 2 of our 6 week challenge. I am so glad I saw this on Facebook and signed up . I really needed a kick in the you know what!  Love the location, facility  and staff!  I won't lie it is hard but so worth it!

75 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Jamison
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Jamison

Weeks 2 of our 6 week challenge. I am so glad I saw this on Facebook and signed up . I really needed a kick in the you know what!  Love the location, facility  and staff!  I won't lie it is hard but so worth it!

Feasterville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Feasterville

2nd week of the fitness Challenge just finished boot camp. It was great and hard was a real good workout. I am learning a lot on how to take care of my body in the future. I have a good control over my diet and moving in the right direction.

Feasterville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019
Feasterville

Had my second boot camp today. I feel great. This is the best thing I could do for my self. Week 1 over. Great place and great folks to help and guide you through your fitness journey.

Ivyland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019
Ivyland

I’m so glad I read about Solutions Med Spa & their 6 week challenge on Facebook.i started last Sunday. Elizabeth did an into class & then I just went thru my first class this morning. Each on is different but all great. Michelle & Bull are really working with myself & anyone else in the class that needs accommodations due to joint issues.  This is what I need to get myself back into shape

Warminster
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Warminster

I just started my journey on Tuesday 10/1/19! I liked the spin class I took, actually I liked all 3 classes I took this first week!  The best thing that I like is that you have an instructors who are great they work with those that are just starting or that of been going the first week I wasn’t sure how I was going to make out butch I finished the 3 class, proud of myself for making it!! I will be back next week!  Thank you Liz!!

Solutions Fitness & Med Spa comment

We are proud of you too Patty!  Keep up the good work!!!

Doylestown
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Doylestown

Today was my very first spin class and I’m officially hooked.  It was an unbelievable workout and the coach was fabulous!!  Coach Jennifer kept us motivated and moving.  I’m so happy that I found this hidden gem of a gym.

Solutions Fitness & Med Spa comment

We are so happy you found us too Connie!  It has been a pleasure getting to know you.  I am so excited we will have the opportunity to help you achieve your goals! Elizabeth

Feasterville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Feasterville

Just had a burn class instructor was Trish she was great. This was my first burn class she took her time to make sure I was doing thing correctly

Solutions Fitness & Med Spa comment

Tom, you have really hit the ground running!  Keep up the good job! Elizabeth

Furlong
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Furlong

I love the spin class!  I really appreciate the individual guidance and encouragement!  I look forward to trying out more classes!

Solutions Fitness & Med Spa comment

Jennifer is a fabulous instructor, we are very fortunate to have her on our fitness team.  I'm so glad you like SPIN!!
Thank you for the feedback Mary! Elizabeth

Southampton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Southampton

I have been coming since April 2019 and I can say at 54 years of age I'm in the best shape of my life. Elizabeth, Bill, Marianna, and Grace are some of the best trainers around. They never judge but modify their training to your ability while lifting you up to do better.  All you have to do is show up and they take it from there! There are so many different classes to keep you motivated ( bootcamp, spin, barbells, hiit,yoga,karate) that it is impossible to get bored. I'm not a bicyclist but recently enter a 10 mile race. not only did I finish the race but I actually won it! I could only have done this with the training I received from Solutions fitness Thanks!

Solutions Fitness & Med Spa comment

Chris, you have not skipped a beat since joining us in the spring. Your dedication and enthusiasm are contagious.  We are so proud of your accomplishments. Congratulations for being #1!!  That is awesome! Elizabeth

Jamison
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Jamison

I'm just getting back into working out and this class was a huge challenge for me but the instructor made me feel very welcome and everyone in the class was great!

Solutions Fitness & Med Spa comment

We are so happy to have you on board Ruth Ann.  You will gain your strength back in no time! Elizabeth


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jamison, PA
Oct 10, 2019

Weeks 2 of our 6 week challenge. I am so glad I saw this on Facebook and signed up . I really needed a kick in the you know what!  Love the location, facility  and staff!  I won't lie it is hard but so worth it!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:15pm
8:45am - 7:30pm
8:30am - 8:15pm
6am - 7:30pm
9:30am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
10am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info