Sergeant’s Fitness Concepts - Gaithersburg Kentlands

Bootcamp  in Gaithersburg , MD

1368 Main Street (Billy’s Playground) **Meeting at the pavilion next to the playground
Gaithersburg , MD , 20878

Sergeant’s Fitness Concepts - Gaithersburg Kentlands

Get directions 1368 Main Street (Billy’s Playground) **Meeting at the pavilion next to the playground
 
Add to favourites
Gaithersburg , MD , 20878
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Potomac, MD
Oct 11, 2018

Awesome class!! Becky is a great instructor who keeps us motivated and moving with her creative workouts. She works with every fitness level and knows how far to push you so you can achieve results. I started 8 months ago and have improved in so many areas; strength, running, and weight loss. Doing our workouts outside is a blast as well!! :)

4 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
4 Reviews

Show: Latest

Potomac
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2018
Potomac

Awesome class!! Becky is a great instructor who keeps us motivated and moving with her creative workouts. She works with every fitness level and knows how far to push you so you can achieve results. I started 8 months ago and have improved in so many areas; strength, running, and weight loss. Doing our workouts outside is a blast as well!! :)

Sergeant’s Fitness Concepts - Gaithersburg Kentlands comment

Thanks Dayna!  We are so proud of you for your achievements AND for Becky who is helping you get there!  Keep up the great work!

Takoma Park, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018
Takoma Park, MD USA

Becky is a fabulous instructor! Since joking the Kentlands group in May 2018, I’ve gotten stronger and faster. I set a new personal record (PR) running a 5K, and I can do an unmodified push-up. It is a diverse group of all ages and abilities. In addition to supporting each other’s fitness goals, we have a lot of fun!

Gaithersburg, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2018
Gaithersburg, MD USA

This is a great class.  I have been doing it since June 2017.   The instructor, Becky, does a wonderful job of creating fun and creative workouts.  She always has great workouts planned with a mix of cardio and weights.   It is a fun group of people at all different fitness levels.  The class and instructor Becky are all super encouraging.

Potomac
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018
Potomac

Great class!

Sergeant’s Fitness Concepts - Gaithersburg Kentlands comment

We are so glad to have you Dayna! We work hard but also have a lot of fun and laughs. Fantastic job today!!!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Sergeant’s Fitness Concepts - Arlington Key Elementary
2300 Key Blvd, Arlington, VA, 22201, USA
Sergeant’s Fitness Concepts - Arlington Pentagon Row
1600 South Hayes Street, Arlington, VA, 22202, USA
Sergeant’s Fitness Concepts - Arlington Bluemont Park
601 North Manchester St, Arlington, VA, 22205, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Potomac, MD
Oct 11, 2018

Awesome class!! Becky is a great instructor who keeps us motivated and moving with her creative workouts. She works with every fitness level and knows how far to push you so you can achieve results. I started 8 months ago and have improved in so many areas; strength, running, and weight loss. Doing our workouts outside is a blast as well!! :)

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:50am - 6:50am
5:50am - 6:50am
5:50am - 6:50am
5:50am - 6:50am
5:50am - 6:50am
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info