Vitality Fitness and Wellness

Fitness Studio  in Gaithersburg , MD

422 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Gaithersburg , MD , 20878

Vitality Fitness and Wellness

Get directions 422 Main Street, 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
Gaithersburg , MD , 20878
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Potomac
Apr 30, 2021

I love Vitality Fitness! If you are looking for exercise classes tailored to the over 50 crowd - this is the bomb. Aubrey and her trainers provide a complete body work designed to get you moving and feeling younger and more energetic. They are so good about accommodating you where you are - no shame no blame. They’ve moved to a zoom platform and it’s easy to use and follow.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Rockville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2021
Rockville, MD USA

I’m making steady strength progress. I so appreciate the training classes from Erika!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021

I love Vitality Fitness! If you are looking for exercise classes tailored to the over 50 crowd - this is the bomb. Aubrey and her trainers provide a complete body work designed to get you moving and feeling younger and more energetic. They are so good about accommodating you where you are - no shame no blame. They’ve moved to a zoom platform and it’s easy to use and follow.

Vitality Fitness and Wellness comment

Thanks so much! Truly appreciate the feedback! We love having you in our community!

West Friendship
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
West Friendship

I have really enjoyed the whole body work outs that address my needs!  Variations and adaptations offered  when needed. Thank you for helping me get this put into my day!

Vitality Fitness and Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021

Love the classes from Vitality Fitness.  I wished I signed up 10 months ago!!

Vitality Fitness and Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your feedback! We love having you in our community!

Olney, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Olney, MD USA

I hate to exercise, but doing it with vitality is a game changer. The workout is powerful yet not killer - lots of modifications offered depending on your fitness level. The reps and breaks and the fact that the class is only 45 minutes is effective and manageable. The instructors are knowledgeable, personable and very available. Classes are small and even on zoom they are watching and making corrections. Highly recommend!

Vitality Fitness and Wellness comment

Thank you so much Debbie! We love having you as a member of our community and especially love that we can help turn exercise haters into regulars!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

In the couple of years (if not more!) I have known Aubrey and the instructors at Vitality I have only become more and more appreciative of them as people and as knowledgable, caring and careful instructors. With live online classes every single one of them is entertaining and keeps up the momentum. They are encouraging and pay attention to form to make sure we mitigate injury. They suggest modifications to exercises so we can adjust if we have an ache on a given day. They are each kind and genuine. They focus on full-body strength as well as critical functions as we age like balance and power/energy. In addition, Aubrey is creative with energizing the Vitality online community so we can connect with people who are in our classes and who we know from before the pandemic. She posts inspirationally and humorous truisms. She offers consultations to help people identify and achieve their goals. I am so grateful to be a part of this community and support system. As Aubrey says, they are "in your corner."

Vitality Fitness and Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your review Laura! We truly appreciate it! Love having you in our community and for so long!!

Derwood, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020
Derwood, MD USA

I have been going to Vitality Fitness and Wellness for almost two years now. Originally in person and now during the pandemic times on Zoom. I have gotten so much stronger and my balance is better than ever. The exercises are taught so you can use a harder option or an easier option. The results are noticeable. The instructors are all great, and gentle with us seniors. I highly recommend giving them a try.

Vitality Fitness and Wellness comment

Thank you so much Susan! It has been a pleasure supporting you in person and now online in our community!

Rockville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
Rockville, MD USA

Every session supports my body and gives me new information about how to keep this aging vessel healthy. Thank you Matt and Ryan for making it laughable too!

Vitality Fitness and Wellness comment

Thank you so much Patricia for your feedback! We truly appreciate it!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Potomac
Apr 30, 2021

I love Vitality Fitness! If you are looking for exercise classes tailored to the over 50 crowd - this is the bomb. Aubrey and her trainers provide a complete body work designed to get you moving and feeling younger and more energetic. They are so good about accommodating you where you are - no shame no blame. They’ve moved to a zoom platform and it’s easy to use and follow.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.