Vitality Fitness and Wellness

Fitness Studio  in Gaithersburg , MD

422 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Gaithersburg , MD , 20878

Vitality Fitness and Wellness

Get directions 422 Main Street, 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rockville
Feb 26, 2022

Great class this morning with Erika. She stayed online with me after class to help me with some of the exercises and some additional stretches for folks like me who sit at their desks all day!  Really appreciate the added care and guidance.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Rockville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022
Rockville, MD USA

I've been having 1-1 classes with Ryan for quite a while now, and I'm so appreciative of the progress we've made together . Given that I'm having some lower back issues, I am going to try to add a few more trainer sessions, to help alleviate the lower back problem.  Ryan will quickly change up the program when he knows how the body is feeling on the training day.  He's helped with leg strength and stability too.  I'm also delighted to be able to attend 2-3 of the classes each week.  So grateful for Vitality Fitness--this summer will be my 6th year.   Kathryn

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2022

Great class this morning with Erika. She stayed online with me after class to help me with some of the exercises and some additional stretches for folks like me who sit at their desks all day!  Really appreciate the added care and guidance.

Jasper
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2022
Jasper

Loved my first class!!  I am 63 and hoping to get some consistency with my strength training.  This is just what I need!

Gaithersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2022
Gaithersburg

I am so glad I tried this program.  It is the first exercise class that really felt welcoming and gave me the comfort and confidence I needed to overcome my own insecurity about my low level of fitness and to believe I can finally accomplish my goal of improving balance, strengthening my core, and building bone density.  Instructors are warm, fun and provide excellent, individualized feedback and encouragement.   It felt great to be back after a rough bout of Covid - was able to modify the workout while I regain my strength.  So grateful.

Media
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2021
Media

This is a wonderful find and opportunity for me to develop a fitness routine that meets my physical needs. At seventy-three, I want to maintain or improve bone density, strengthen my core, improve balance, and enhance my feelings of well-being. I am so happy with and inspired by this program.

Olney
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2021
Olney

Want a great find. I was looking for a way to get back in shape, within some health restrictions, and I found Vitality Fitness. Perfect. As I turn 65 in a couple months, I look forward to the guidance and progress I will make. I already look forward to the classes. I get a great tailored workout with such a warm and welcoming trainer and fellow participants.

Rockville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2021
Rockville, MD USA

I’m making steady strength progress. I so appreciate the training classes from Erika!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021

I love Vitality Fitness! If you are looking for exercise classes tailored to the over 50 crowd - this is the bomb. Aubrey and her trainers provide a complete body work designed to get you moving and feeling younger and more energetic. They are so good about accommodating you where you are - no shame no blame. They’ve moved to a zoom platform and it’s easy to use and follow.

Vitality Fitness and Wellness comment

Thanks so much! Truly appreciate the feedback! We love having you in our community!

West Friendship
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
West Friendship

I have really enjoyed the whole body work outs that address my needs!  Variations and adaptations offered  when needed. Thank you for helping me get this put into my day!

Vitality Fitness and Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021

Love the classes from Vitality Fitness.  I wished I signed up 10 months ago!!

Vitality Fitness and Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your feedback! We love having you in our community!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rockville
Feb 26, 2022

Great class this morning with Erika. She stayed online with me after class to help me with some of the exercises and some additional stretches for folks like me who sit at their desks all day!  Really appreciate the added care and guidance.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.