Driven Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Gardnerville , CA

1524 US Hwy 395, Ste 4 Inside the Sun and Sail Club
Gardnerville , CA , 89410
  • Fitness Studio in Gardnerville, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Gardnerville, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Gardnerville, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Gardnerville, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Gardnerville, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Gardnerville, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Gardnerville, CA
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Forest
Sep 1, 2020

Erika's workouts are excellent and thorough. I work out with her 3x a week and really love the burn and the sense of accomplishment and satisfaction from knowing that I have done what I can to take care of myself.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Lake Forest, CA USA

30 minutes is a perfect workout for me! I feel so much better afterwards knowing I did something for myself on my journey to better health! And Erica is amazing and thorough!

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Lake Forest, CA USA

I love the DF semi private classes. My workouts are tailored to my personal goals. I’ve really seen an increase in my strength and toning. I thought I would miss in person workouts but  we’ve been doing zoom classes for a year now and it works out perfectly for me.

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Lake Forest, CA USA

It has been an interesting year and I have been able to continue my private workout sessions with Erica via Zoom since March 2020. I worked out with her for a few years now. Erica is very professional, caring and thorough with her classes. I highly recommend her.
Keep on working out even through a pandemic. It will make you feel better about yourself!
Estela

Driven Fitness comment

Thank you for the kind words Estela and I love the encouragement you give to others!  Keep up the good work!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020

Erika's workouts are excellent and thorough. I work out with her 3x a week and really love the burn and the sense of accomplishment and satisfaction from knowing that I have done what I can to take care of myself.

Driven Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5 star review!  You are rocking your classes and we're so excited to help you reach your fitness goals.  Keep up the good work!

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

These early morning classes (5;30 or 6;00 AM) are a great way to start the day.  After these hour or half hour training classes, the daily challenges of work and life in general seem to me to be on an uneven playing field-- things seem down hill. Cassandra's workouts are intense and demanding, but motivating because you do more than you thought you could. I've improved a lot in my 2 years in this program. It used to be hard getting up for these classes at first, (okay, I hated getting up for them), but I always loved leaving after the workouts. They make the rest of the day so much easier both in mind and body.

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

I am so happy to be back in class, Cassandra does an amazing job, fun, challenging and a great start to my day.  Erica and her team offer so many options for  all levels of fitness and for me with disabilities it has helped me strengthen areas  making me more confident to challenge myself to do more and not give up! And I would like to thank them all for taking the time adjusting certain exercises for me when  needed, they are very much there to help you. I look forward to my workouts and you need an outstanding job throughout this ordeal staying in touch keeping us on track - no easy task and it is appreciated!

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

I joined Driven Fitness 8 years ago and I've never regretted it!  Even after all this time, the classes offered are diverse, challenging and fun.  It's good to know that the owner (Erica) has a solid education in exercise science and many years of experience and it shows.  If you need modifications, Erica is there to help.   The camaraderie I feel with the other members is also a driving factor of my satisfaction.  Don't hesitate, Driven Fitness is worth checking out and I bet you'll love it.

Driven Fitness comment

Thank you for the comment Elizabeth! We love having you in our classes and can't imagine the tribe without you and Krok!  We can't wait to see what you accomplish this year.  Keep up the good work!

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

Erica and her team do an amazing job of offering classes that challenge, but are fun at the same time. They do a great job of adjusting exercises to an individual's level. I enjoy taking classes every morning to start my day. It's been unbelievable how quick and well they have transitioned to offering Zoom based classes to provide a much needed outlet. It has been wonderful to stay connected during social distancing.

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

I am so happy with Driven Fitness on many levels. I love the variety in the classes and the suggested opt  for people of all levels. I’ve been going for several years and have been taking classes online since March. It’s really great to have the virtual classes as an option. In person or on Zoom you get personal attention from the coaches even in a group atmosphere.

Driven Fitness comment

Thanks for the awesome review Sherry.  We love your dedication to your program and your health and fitness!

Irvine, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Irvine, CA USA

Driven fitness has helped me increase my strength, endurance and overall fitness level.  The coaches are awesome and the variety of classes keeps me on my toes!  The flexibility that Driven offers helps me to stay on track in my fitness journey! I highly recommend this program!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lake Forest
Sep 1, 2020

Erika's workouts are excellent and thorough. I work out with her 3x a week and really love the burn and the sense of accomplishment and satisfaction from knowing that I have done what I can to take care of myself.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 10:00 am
Saturday
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.